Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

110 ratings

Filter by rating

110

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Heanney B.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • LP

    Louella P.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • LE

    Laura E.

    Jul 25, 2022

    I was nervous about my appointment having such thin and damaged nails but Amy was super gentle and made sure it was comfortable throughout my appointment. I absolutely love my new and improved nails and am excited for them to be strong and healthy again. Thankyou Amy 10/10 xx

  • Cassie L.

    Jul 19, 2022

  • KB

    Kassandra B.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Amy is extremely talented, her attention to detail is 110% also. Beautiful products, clean salon & lovely personality.

    Amy Olden

    Amy Olden

    Thank you! ❤️

    14th July 2022 08:30

  • LR

    Libbie R.

    Jul 6, 2022

    I absolutely love my nails and loved my appointment with Amy. From start to finish, she makes you feel so welcome and comfortable in her studio. Will definitely be rebooking in the future. Thank-you Amy for such a wonderful nail experience.

  • JH

    Jennie H.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • AH

    Angela H.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Love Amy's work, my nails always look so good after. And I get heaps of compliments about them.

  • JA

    Jorjia A.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Amy puts so much care and attention into her work. I always have a beautiful experience each time. Highly recommend 💘

  • FA

    Fiona A.

    Jun 2, 2022

    Always lovely to see you and get my nail therapy done love my nails Thankyou

    Amy Olden

    Amy Olden

    Thank you!!

    3rd June 2022 04:49

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    May 30, 2022

    So amazing having my nails done by Amy. I have recently been elsewhere and I have not been happy with the results. I have not found another nail technician who preps the nails like Amy does. So impressed with your work!

    Amy Olden

    Amy Olden

    Thank you Kelly!!

    30th May 2022 10:00

  • LH

    Louise H.

    May 26, 2022

    Amy is an absolute perfectionist who creates the most beautiful and fun designs. She’s created a comfortable atmosphere and provides the highest level of service, highly recommend!

  • Lilli S.

    May 25, 2022

    Amy's service is one of a kind! I have never had a nail artist spend so much time on the attention to detail Amy does with her cuticle care & foundation work. My nails have never been healthier, longer or lasted longer than when Amy has done them. I am forever being complimented on my nails & her ability to bring my creative ideas to life is unmatched. I am thrilled to have her as my nail artist & for the environment, she provides with her beautiful smile!

    Amy Olden

    Amy Olden

    That is the loveliest review thank you!

    25th May 2022 10:28

  • Ellie P.

    May 22, 2022

    I’ve always been one to just quickly go to Asian nail salons. After seeing Noa Instagram I knew I had to give them a try. My experience with Amy was nothing short of amazing she’s so lovely and took such good care of my nails and cuticles, it made the world of difference going to her. I would highly recommended going to see Amy to take care of your nails! 🙏🏼

    Amy Olden

    Amy Olden

    Thank you so much Ellie!

    23rd May 2022 07:05

  • Lizzie A.

    May 18, 2022

  • SM

    Sophie M.

    May 18, 2022

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Always love going to see Amy she does such a fantastic job

  • Selina Q.

    Apr 21, 2022

    I absolutely love my nails and loved meeting you! Looking forward to the next appointment xx

  • Cassie L.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Amy does such an amazing job. She has such great attention to detail and makes sure she does your nails exactly how you like.

  • BR

    BROOKE R.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • Cassie L.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • AP

    Ashlee P.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Amazing! Can’t wait to return for a second appointment. Excited for my nail growth journey to begin, my nails looks so cute already!

  • MH

    Meryl H.

    Mar 15, 2022

    Our Nails have never been better! Amy takes pride in all her work whether it be a plain and simple manicure or some very creative nail art. She is not only talented at what she does but also know's her products very well. Not only do you leave with great nails but also feeling totally relaxed, all thanks to Amy's professional yet easy going nature.

  • Jenny L.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Amy is fantastic - a true professional!

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Always love going back to see Amy she does such an amazing job every single time

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more