Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

19

4

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CS

    Carmen S.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • Arlene P.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • RM

    Rutanya M.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Favorite part was the head massage at the basin.

  • CS

    Carmen S.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Very friendly staff always satisfied with my hair . They are extremely professional always a pleasure visiting the salon

  • RM

    Rutanya M.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Keep up the good work ladies💖👌

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Service was beyond satisfactory. Atmosphere an vibe was excellent.

    Nicole

    Nicole

    Thank you so much for your support, we do try our best to give our best. Love for Team NMH

    6th July 2022 10:13

  • Jennifer C.

    May 20, 2022

    I just absolutely love the professional service I get from the time I walk in. I always feel satisfied and look good when I walk out.

    Nicole

    Nicole

    Thank you so so much for the 5 star's

    7th June 2022 06:42

  • NS

    Nadine S.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • MP

    Moirick P.

    Mar 3, 2022

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • MP

    Moirick P.

    Feb 8, 2022

  • RM

    Rutanya M.

    Jan 26, 2022

    Top class service.

  • MP

    Moirick P.

    Jan 22, 2022

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Deidre J.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Chantell V.

    Jan 16, 2022

  • Ursula P.

    Jan 10, 2022

    After 5 months I booked another Brazilian blow out for my daughter. This time the salon had a promotion of 50% discount. The 1st Brazilian done in August was satisfactory and my daughter's hair was soft and manageable,.. Even after she had a swim in the pool and for months. This time around, after the Brazilian her hair appears to be better manageable, but not the silky smooth result as the 1st one. It already looks as if she needs another Brazillian treatment as the hair is thick and textured still. Wondering what went wrong this time around. Over all, staff was friendly. Thanks.

  • MP

    Moirick P.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • CG

    Cheryl G.

    Dec 14, 2021

  • MP

    Moirick P.

    Dec 7, 2021

    Thank you for a great experience. Before we started Nicole did a thorough consultation and understood exactly what my expectations were. I appreciated that. Extremely profession service and a neat and clean Salon.

  • Lisa B.

    Nov 14, 2021

  • Deidre J.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Overall very happy with the service and and the friendly staff, However, I would like for hair to be blow dried without the need to flat iron hair though.

  • Lisa B.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • Amenda C.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • Amenda C.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Salon has a fantastic vibe. Staff always friendly. Great products used. Bronwyn always does a great job. Not to mention the neat and tidy premises. Always a great experience.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more