Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

52

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LC

    Lynne C.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Nikki B.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Julie M.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Gillian P.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Lisa B.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Amazing work as always by Ellie all the ladies are friendly and make you feel relaxed.

  • Emma G.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • BA

    Bethany A.

    Nov 28, 2020

  • Scarlett P.

    Nov 26, 2020

  • LR

    Lana R.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Amazing as always 💇‍♀️💅.

  • AC

    Alana C.

    Nov 7, 2020

    I’m very happy with my hair done by Elle. All the girls are lovely and dealing very well in the crazy circumstances in which they have to conduct their treatments now. Highly recommended.

  • AN

    Avril N.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Thanks Miread for the lovely cut and colour today 😘.

  • DM

    Dawn M.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Elle is amazing, all the girls are so lovely and friendly would 100% recommend people to go to Nickies Hair & Beauty.

  • SW

    Susan W.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Thank you Carla on my nails they are amazing defo getting them done at Nickies ❤️.

  • Julie M.

    Oct 22, 2020

    It is so relaxed and everyone gets on so well and my nails are gorgeous..

  • JS

    jenifer s.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Carla did my nails for my wedding,they are amazing thanks very much..

  • Nicola B.

    Oct 21, 2020

    First time visiting the salon today and I would highly recommend. Elle cut my hair exactly how I wanted it and the rest of the team are extremely friendly too :).

  • JM

    Jade M.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Most fab bunch of girls I’ve known in the industry😍 A lot of the time I struggle going to new places since having the wee one and with lockdown etc but Carla helped me feel right at ease and made an absolute beaut success of my eyebrows and lashes. I’ve had quite a bad build up of box dye, especially red color, but still Elle nailed the desired look in just one sitting and I couldn’t be any more pleased with my hair. Had many compliments already since yesterday on everything. All the other girls were just as lovely and friendly and it really seems like a family more than work colleagues❤️.

  • LC

    Lana C.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • PD

    Pamela d.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Fab service again.. thank you.

  • Leah G.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Lovely girl and made an excellent job on my hair much appreciated ☺️😊.

  • LJ

    Lori J.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Great experience, lovely staff & amazing eyelashes ❤️.

  • LW

    Lindsey W.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Highly recommend this Salon, will definitely be visiting again. Very friendly, professional staff working in a relaxed atmosphere. Made to feel welcome. Special mention for Carla who made me feel at ease straight from beginning of treatment. Thank you.x.

  • VH

    Vicki H.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Brilliant service love my hair thanks Elle 😊.

  • Kyla R.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • Rachael A.

    Sep 30, 2020