Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

19

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • M

    Maria rahman

    Nov 27, 2022

    I'm 100% satisfied with their work and they are lovely and kind people! Highly recommend anyone to go here!

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    It's always nice to see you we appreciate your kind words and I'm glad you enjoy coming to see us 😀

    27th November 2022 12:53

  • P

    pip

    Nov 22, 2022

    Lovely friendly and professional at the same time. Thanks ladies

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    Thank you for choosing us we appreciate it and hope to see you again soon 🥰

    27th November 2022 12:44

  • S

    Sandra

    Nov 21, 2022

    The young lady was very professional and explained to me step by step of what I was having done. Will return again.

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    I'm glad you enjoyed it; it was lovely to meet you and hope to see you soon. Maddy :)

    22nd November 2022 10:41

  • Iona M.

    May 29, 2022

    Elena is delightful! She has changed my life. I was skeptical about laser hair removal but desperate to find a better solution. Elena is incredibly respectful, knowledgable, and patient. The procedure is not painless but Elena finds a way to get you through it and is responsive to your needs. The salon is clean and very relaxing. If you're cold Elena will put the heater on for you. I always look forward to my sessions at New You and will keep going back and recommending to my friends and anyone interested.

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    Thank you so much for leaving such a pleasant review never goes unseen and we appreciate the kind words, I’m happy to hear that you are enjoying our treatments and love seeing your results thank you again and we can’t wait to see you again!❤️

    4th August 2022 09:20

  • Janai C.

    May 20, 2022

    Elena was very knowledgeable and inviting. I will definitely be back.😊

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    Happy to hear that, thank you for for coming and your more then welcome to come see us again.

    25th May 2022 11:48

  • RS

    Ramona S.

    Apr 17, 2022

    Great service!

  • MB

    Monika B.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Really great service, Elena is very nice person!

  • KG

    Karen G.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Lovely experience, room is decorated to make you feel calm and relaxed. Everything was explained to me step by step. Really nice lady very professional.

  • RS

    Ramona S.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Great service! Amazing and friendly staff and most importantly great results! At the end of the day ,this is what we all want, isn’t it? I’ve had hair laser removal and after just a few sessions, hair was gone- no more time consuming shaving or waxing 😩 Also had fat freeze( stomach area) and I can’t thank Elena enough as soon after 2nd session I was able to wear my favourite bodycon dresses. I am recording Elena’s services every time I get questions or compliments regarding my skin fave care as she made it look so much youthful and healthier with her treatments.

  • CB

    Carli laser B.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Friendly service with great results, with affordable prices.

  • Debbie J.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Friendly and informative about the service I had chosen.

  • Andrew S.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Nice clean, friendly & professional place.

  • HP

    Hema P.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    Thank you for the review, you were lovely as always and we can't wait to see you next time😊

    19th November 2022 12:21

  • Alexandra B.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    Thank you for your review it was lovely to see you, and I'm happy you enjoyed it!

    27th October 2022 10:04

  • AA

    Amy a.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    Thank you for leaving us a review, see you next time :)

    18th October 2022 15:37

  • AA

    Amy a.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate it and we can’t wait to see you again!😊

    5th October 2022 13:15

  • ZL

    Zoe l.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • KK

    Katarzyna K.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Elena Piraianu

    Elena Piraianu

    Thank you Kepa for your review very much appreciated

    3rd June 2022 09:27

  • Debbie C.

    Aug 24, 2021

  • VJ

    vanessa j.

    Aug 21, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more