Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

41 ratings

Filter by rating

37

2

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Laikyn B.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Needleless To Say has been my go to beauty clinic for some years and the warm, welcoming energy from Debbie and Linda makes my visits more worth it. Thank you for always giving me the best treatments with results that are AMAZING and visible.

    Debbie Harker

    Debbie Harker

    Aww thank you so much. We love having you and working with you! Looking forward to our next appointment

    5th August 2022 16:47

  • CO

    Claire O.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • Laikyn B.

    Nov 7, 2021

    Debbie is absolutely amazing! She’s so welcoming and immediately makes your visit so worth it. I would highly recommend popping by and spoiling yourself as much as Debbie loves to spoil you and attend to your every need ♥️

  • MJ

    Marietjie J.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Very professional and overall great experience.

  • Ayanda M.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Finding the place was a-bit confusing. No air condition in the room I was in , otherwise the treatment was fantastic and Linda my therapist was fabulous

  • Renaishia P.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Great service as always Linda :)

  • Megan R.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • Simonne P.

    May 27, 2021

    Absolutely loved my first visit! My set looks outstanding and all my crazy ideas were met! If I lived in Jhb I’d definitely be a regular client!

  • OS

    Onica S.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Winnette V.

    Feb 13, 2021

    Loved the treatment and we were treated professionally and with compassion!

  • Lesley S.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Really love my how my nails look. Thanks

  • CV

    Caitlin V.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • Winnette V.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Michelle is AMAZING, I would not have my lashes done by anybody else. She is a lash Goddess & Miracle worker!!!!

  • Liliana N.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • CV

    Caitlin V.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • SHEREE M.

    Oct 17, 2020

    My favourite place for self care spoils

  • Thembi T.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Awesome service, thanks Linda👌😊

  • SHEREE M.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Another awesome needling session. I always think it will be uncomfortable but never the case with Linda! THANK YOU.

  • DB

    Dominique B.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • SHEREE M.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Always happy leaving NLS east rand!

  • SHEREE M.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Always great coming to NS Eastrand and Linda is so warm and welcoming and takes extra good care of you!

  • Stephanie H.

    Mar 26, 2020

    Amazing as always! Thank you x

  • SH

    Shona H.

    Mar 26, 2020

    As always, Wilma was highly professional and I am consistently extremely happy with the service.

  • PW

    Pamela W.

    Feb 21, 2020

  • PW

    Pamela W.

    Feb 21, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more