Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

249 ratings

Filter by rating

249

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EF

    Emma F.

    Dec 2, 2021

    I’ve been coming to Natural Beauty for about 8 months & honestly I wish I had found Natalie sooner. She’s phenomenal at her job & the passion she has for what she does really shines through at every appt I go to. On the lead up to my wedding Natalie helped me get prepared with appts for my eyebrows and lashes but most significantly, Natalie helped me to achieve amazing results with my skin for my big day. Its clear from the moment you chat with Natalie that the results you want become her priority. Her knowledge & attention to detail are second to none & what set her apart from anywhere else.

  • KM

    Kathleen M.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • LW

    Leanne W.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Star quality service as always xx.

  • Alan T.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Emma J.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Amazing as always! Love my fresh lashes and brows xxx.

  • EF

    Ellen F.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Absolutely amazing treatment.

  • KW

    Kirsty W.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • HT

    Haze T.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Just had theeee most relaxing luxurious facial ever from Natalie at Natural Beauty! Not sure there’s a word good enough to describe it - the atmosphere, the music to Natalies amazing touch, the gorgeous products , the smell in the salon - literally everything was perfect!!! Everyone needs to treat themselves to one of Natalies ProSkin69 facials! Cannot recommend enough - thanks Natalie my skin feels AMAZING!.

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Natalie is the best in the business. She is a fabulous person and my go to girl for brows..

  • CD

    Christine D.

    Nov 8, 2021

    My skin is benefiting so much from my microneddleing treatment.

  • RO

    Ruth O.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Nov 5, 2021

    First time I’ve had a pro60 facial… it was bought as a gift and wow ! I’ve booked in already and purchased all the skin care products which I really really love! Natalie was so helpful and made me feel so at ease. Can’t wait to get back in !.

  • Liz W.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • JS

    Jillian S.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Amazing service and results. Absolutely delighted with my brows and lashes..

  • Gemma M.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • MC

    MORAG C.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Every visit with Natalie just gets better plus my skin looks amazing. Thank you this is the best thing I do for me. Looking forward to my next visit..

  • Jennifer L.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • LW

    Leanne W.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • MR

    Mia R.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Always perfect, thank you🙌🏼🙌🏼.

  • SD

    Stephanie D.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Fabulous shape and colour again..

  • Claire M.

    Oct 28, 2021

    I've been going to Natalie for a few months now for henna and a wax and I love my brows. Nothing is ever a bother and Natalie always does her best to accommodate you. You are always greeted with a smile (under the mask 🤣) and great chat. If you want great brows Natalies your gal. Highly recommend..

  • MC

    Morena C.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Natalie is by FAR!!! The brow and lash queen 👑 wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always feel alive again after visiting Natalie thank you 🙏🤩💜.

  • AM

    Arlene M.

    Oct 18, 2021

    Hayley was fantastic as always. Great way to start my week off, so relaxing ❤.

  • LB

    Lynne B.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • ZB

    Zoe B.

    Oct 15, 2021

    A solid 11/10 as always!! Great banter, and a class end result!!♥️♥️.