Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

14 ratings

Filter by rating

14

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HH

    Helen H.

    Dec 23, 2020

    As always a fantastic, friendly service. I am so pleased with my colour and cut..

  • AM

    Amanda Jane M.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Fantastic hairdresser would not go anywhere else.

  • JH

    Jayne H.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Perfect as always ❤️.

  • TW

    Tess W.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Natalie is attentive as always, I look forward to my pampering every 5 weeks. Brilliant service!.

  • Chloe M.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Excellent service Natalie was very friendly and put me at ease and did an excellent job.

  • EB

    Elaine B.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Natalie is a lovely, pleasant, professional young lady. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending her to family and friends. I am always pleased with my haircut..

  • Marie V.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Have been going to Natalie for many years and would not go anywhere else..

  • MK

    MELANIE K.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Always happy, Natalie is a great stylist also brilliant with colours.

  • TW

    Tess W.

    Nov 3, 2020

    As always Nat, provides a fantastic service. Professional, polite and takes her time, offering advice, and provides the best haircuts in the area!.

  • KW

    Kirsty W.

    Oct 13, 2020

    I have used Natalie for a number of years and she is always great. Knowledgeable and friendly, I’m always happy with the results..

  • Rachel H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    First time going to a hairdressers in nearly a year and first time meeting Natalie, she was so friendly and welcoming! Love my new hair it was desperate for a cut and I’ll definitely be making this my regular hair dressers from now on! Thanks Natalie!.

  • natalie m.

    Oct 7, 2020

    If possible I would give Natale an 10/10. She always does exactly what I ask for and I am always pleased with my hair. She is friendly and helpful too. Heather Newman.

  • SB

    Samantha B.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Natalie is always friendly and professional and follows the government guidelines to ensure all customers are safe.

  • EB

    Ellie B.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Really lovely, felt so at ease and love the cut :-) gave great advice on products. Will rebook for sure !.