Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 reviews

Filter by rating

78

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Anne C.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Wonderful and relaxing

  • A

    Anneliese

    Jan 17, 2023

    Amazing as always 💓

  • BA

    Bev A.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Amelia is a very creative talented young nail technician I highly recommend her 🤣👍

  • BA

    Bev A.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Amazing beautiful nails Amelia did for me today

  • BA

    Bev A.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Amelia is an amazing nail artist always makes a beautiful job of mine. 👍👍👍👍

  • Anne C.

    Oct 10, 2022

    Wonderful

  • JH

    Jaime H.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Another beautiful set as always!!

  • BA

    Bev A.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Got lovely colourful nails today they look amazing 👍👍

  • Anne C.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Wonderful visit

  • Kea P.

    Jun 13, 2022

    Fabulous for a first time nail client like myself! Got exactly what I wanted! 10/10 recommend!

    Amelia Pitt

    Amelia Pitt

    Awesome thank you 😊 lovely to meet you, see you in a few weeks xx

    13th June 2022 08:22

  • BA

    Bev A.

    May 31, 2022

    Always does a professional job. My nails look amazing and I’d recommend her to anyone.

    Amelia Pitt

    Amelia Pitt

    Thank you Bev! Love having you in the beauty room 💕💕

    31st May 2022 10:12

  • Anne C.

    May 13, 2022

    Best brows ever thank you

  • BA

    Bev A.

    May 3, 2022

    Amilia does a very professional job on my nails and does amazing art work on them too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family 🥇🏆🎖🏅

    Amelia Pitt

    Amelia Pitt

    Thanks Bev! I appreciate it 💕

    4th May 2022 08:46

  • LH

    Lynda H.

    Mar 15, 2022

    LOVE my regular nail appointments! Well worth the trip over to get perfect nails, every time, you kill it!

  • GJ

    Grace J.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Amazing as always, love coming here, always perfect and friendly service and very cute dogs

  • Philippa T.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Love, love, love my visits with Amelia. She always does a fantastic job & the best cuddles with ruby...

  • Anne C.

    Feb 21, 2022

    As always amazing service take a screen shot and come home with it on my nails thank you Amelia

  • Anne C.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Wonderful how this women can listen to me prattling on and then work out from that just what colour I need on the amazing nails she has done for me. True artist.

  • JH

    Jordan H.

    Dec 15, 2021

    LOVE!! Thanks again babe! Merry Christmas ♡

  • GJ

    Grace J.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Such a lovely person and very friendly dogs! She did my eyebrows perfectly, couldn't be happier!

  • Anneliese C.

    Nov 22, 2021

    Love your work!!

  • Anneliese C.

    Nov 14, 2021

    Absolutely obsessed with my brow lamination! You are a dream my friend thankyou so much

  • Anneliese C.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Always fabulous

  • Anne C.

    Oct 28, 2021

    So much cheaper than therapy and the best laughs to add to great nails

  • Anneliese C.

    Oct 10, 2021

    Fabulous as always !! Thankyou 🙏

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy