Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

14 ratings

Filter by rating

14

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BA

    Beki A.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Amazing service as always

  • ML

    Marie L.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Highly recommended

  • Faye R.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Really impressed with my nails! Thank you

  • AB

    Anne B.

    May 20, 2022

    I have been going to monique for 12 months enjoy the experience lovely lady

  • Faye R.

    May 13, 2022

    Warm and welcoming and does a fabulous job ❤️

  • JG

    Josie G.

    May 7, 2022

    Lovely girl- really happy with my brows. Would definitely recommend.

  • Jessica P.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Monique was fantastic! First time having my nails and eyebrows done with Monique, and she was friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. I showed her the design I wanted for my nails and she has done exactly as requested and done an absolutely amazing job. I would definitely visit again and can't thank her enough for accommodating me

  • LK

    Lisa K.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Professional, polite and helpful. First time having my lashes done and it was a good experience. Also had my nails done which are exactly what I asked for. Thank you

  • ML

    Marie L.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Monique is brilliant at what she does I wouldn’t go nowhere else for my eyebrows and lashes. Prices are really good and am happy what she does each time .. defo recommended to others

  • BA

    Beki A.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Amazing as always! My nails are exactly how I ask for them and even better than my idea photos I send in. Brows always on point & the best customer service. I highly recommend Monique to anyone ❤️

  • BA

    Beki A.

    Feb 2, 2022

    Absolutely lovely customer service, monique is always providing me with the best experience when I come in for my nails & brows. 100% recommend her for all your beauty needs

  • ME

    Michelle E.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • Faye R.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • MW

    Melanie W.

    Jun 23, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more