Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

300 reviews

Filter by rating

296

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Glenn W.

    jan. 28, 2023

    Great service as always

  • MR

    Maureen R.

    jan. 19, 2023

    Fantastic hairdressers Emma is just so good at what she does nothing is to much trouble the other staff members are really nice to very helpful Keira the young lady is lovley Maria is very funny it’s like one big happy family at Murphy hair& Beauty if you want a great colour /cut I highly recommend this salon beautiful design shop were you feel so warm and made to feel really welcome if you have tried the rest try the best give it a go you will not be disappointed 110% well done Emma & staff❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👌

  • SW

    Shanna W.

    jan. 7, 2023

    The ladies who work there are lovely, the salons nice and relaxed would 100% recommend.

  • Aleeza S.

    des. 30, 2022

    Amazing staff, cut my hair on how i wanted. Thank you so much !!

  • RH

    Ryan H.

    des. 24, 2022

    Really good cut, great quality and relaxed atmosphere.

  • GM

    Gilliane M.

    des. 16, 2022

    Maria was very friendly and I loved my hair cut , and have had numerous admiring comments since, only odd thing was she took my card to put in the machine, which I thought unusual but perhaps that's the Australian way. But would recommend her, and will book again.

  • Linda P.

    des. 15, 2022

    Emma is brilliant, never disappoint either doing my long, blonde hair or the haircut for my boys 💕 Thank you so much! 🤩

  • MR

    Margaret R.

    des. 15, 2022

    Another transformation from a mess to a lovey cut. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Emma.

  • Tracey H.

    des. 10, 2022

    Amazing service, got a cut and blow dry , beat blow dry I’ve had in a long time!! Cut was also lovely ! Thank you so much xxx

  • JS

    Jodi S.

    des. 9, 2022

    Took my little girl for a trim, the girls were so lovely and welcoming and we will definitely be back, thank you.

  • Fiona F.

    des. 9, 2022

    Amazing service as always!

  • Dianne M.

    des. 8, 2022

    Great haircut today with Maria, thank you so much x

  • Margaret D.

    des. 3, 2022

    Great staff, really friendly. lovely salon

  • Angela P.

    des. 1, 2022

    Had a lovely visit to see Emma.thank you for my new hair cut I love it..

  • LL

    Linda L.

    des. 1, 2022

    Another great colour and cut. You are blooming Emma. Look after urself. xx

  • MG

    Mandygunn32@yahoo.com G.

    nov. 29, 2022

    Emma did my hair and as always did a great job. Colour and cut perfect.

  • LB

    Laura B.

    nov. 26, 2022

    My hair is amazing 👏 😍 thank you so much ❤️ I love it EVERYONE is so so nice atmosphere is lovely everyone is welcome

  • George R.

    nov. 25, 2022

    Managed to get my appointment brought forward and was again delighted with y cut. 👍

  • RD

    Roksana D.

    nov. 25, 2022

    I’m recommending this place!! I love my new hair and is very lovely atmosphere ❤️ X Thank you so much

  • M

    MH

    nov. 23, 2022

    This is a lovely ,friendly Saloon ,and Emma really cares about her customers and goes over and above to ensure customer satisfaction.

  • FL

    fiona l.

    nov. 18, 2022

    Great service again

  • YO

    Yolanda O.

    nov. 17, 2022

    Fantastic professionals, without a doubt I will go again, I will not leave my hair in other hands

  • FL

    fiona l.

    nov. 15, 2022

    Big change today. Emmas fantastic done what i wanted. Goes above and beyond thank you 😊

  • David Patrick L.

    nov. 12, 2022

    Very happy haircut chappie 😊

  • A

    Andrew

    nov. 10, 2022

    Friendly and polite and sorted me out

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy