Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

53

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RL

    Rosie L.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Alitcia is such a lovely person and a really capable woman. She always welcomes you with a smile and makes a wonderful job, every time. My son is no longer afraid of going to get his hair cut done, he actually loves it now!! She’s SO good with kids.

  • Jack H.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Very friendly and professional. I'm a new customer and very happy. Our family will be back.

  • SJ

    Sharon J.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Lovely experience. Alitsia did a great job with my hair and was also very patient when I had to attend to my bub. Would visit again.

  • Michelle B.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Don’t put off getting your haircut any longer! My very active and inquisitive 11 month old crawling baby was welcomed and accommodated while I got my long awaited haircut. I can now add getting a haircut to the list of things I can do with baby in tow. Quick and reasonably priced. Very happy with my haircut 😁 I will definitely be back..

  • Candice M.

    Mar 25, 2021

    I have never felt so accommodated and so relaxed at a salon. I had my 10month old son with me and was anxious to see how he would go. There was a toy room and plenty of toys for him to play with, he was happy for 2 hours!! I am so happy with my hair too, from a faded copper to a lovely blonde. Thankyou!.

  • Lisa C.

    Mar 22, 2021

    Always happy with service, happy and cheerful salon.

  • Katherine K.

    Mar 12, 2021

    Love my colour , awesome service. Thank you..

  • Broni W.

    Feb 28, 2021

  • Kerry H.

    Feb 27, 2021

    I love mums n bubs. Great little home salon that both my kids and I feel comfortable in. Alitsia is a great hairdresser and fantastic with the kids. I also appreciate that you don’t need to wait for hours when you get there as she usually have one client at a time. Always friendly, offering a coffee and Mum chat when needed. Reasonably priced, local and easy to book online..

  • MT

    Megan T.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Perfect place for new mums to feel comfortable taking bub to get their hair done 👍🏼 Super friendly, easy access & enough space to walk the pram up & down the salon to get bub to sleep 😆.

  • EV

    Esmeralda V.

    Feb 4, 2021

    I love Mums and Bubs Hairdressing!! My 2 year old is petrified of getting haircuts however she is so patient, kind and fast. I couldn't possibly take him to a shopping centre one as he screams too much. Thank you for always getting it done quickly for him :-).

  • Lisa C.

    Jan 31, 2021

    Always happy with my hair and my kids cuts, very friendly service.

  • Sharon K.

    Jan 30, 2021

  • Neha M.

    Jan 29, 2021

    It was my little ones first hair cut and she was simply superb, and gentle with him. Would highly recommend her if you are looking for an amazing hairdresser for your child. 😍.

  • Amna J.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • ET

    Evonne T.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Christine N.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Another brilliant job done by Alista, Had my hair completely revamped with a new style and colour and absolutely love it, Such a relaxing casual atmosphere with a seperate salon inside the home that provides the feel of being both very professional and like you're visiting a friend. Add to that the huge playroom full of toys for the little ones just off the salon, and you have a great place to relax getting your hair done while your little ones busy themselves playing. Highly recommend.

  • Anna S.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • JB

    Jackie B.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Always an amazing hair experience with Alitsia.

  • Adrina M.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Very friendly and great service everytime!.

  • Michelle K.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Very happy, and have already rebooked, I felt very at ease bringing my 3 year old.

  • Erin D.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Fantastic service!! Very happy once again!!.

  • Lauren D.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • RC

    Richel C.

    Nov 8, 2020

    Always satisfied! Amazing service 😍😍😍.

  • SJ

    Shaz J.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Beautiful work!.