Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

81 reviews

Filter by rating

78

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • K

    Karim

    Jan 14, 2023

    I have been doing cupping with Doctor Mohammed sine 2016. Great experience, knowledgeable practitioners, very good customer service. I recommend this place.

  • F

    Feras

    Jan 13, 2023

    everything is perfect

  • M

    Mohamed

    Jan 10, 2023

    It is my first time and really every thing fine. Thank you. Faruque

  • A

    Ahmad

    Dec 27, 2022

    Very good, clean, professional. Great experience all around!

  • A

    Arij

    Dec 27, 2022

    I was afraid at first but I was reassure everything would be okay. It was very relaxing and I can't wait to go back for my second treatment InshaAllah

  • M

    Malik

    Dec 20, 2022

    For the first time I do cupping, and after searching on the Internet, I got the best place to do cupping... Honestly, everything is organized and clean in this place... The staff are all friendly, organized and welcoming... I didn't need to waste time waiting as the appointment was accurate... I found Dr. Mohamed, welcome, and he has the knowledge, as the listening was done For my health condition and pain in the liver … I was reviewed twice and I felt comfortable and not tightening the liver area … I wish the doctor all the best, blessings and thanks … All thanks to all the staff …

  • S

    Sharmarke

    Dec 20, 2022

    I love the clinic, the staff and doctors are very professional and welcoming.

  • F

    Fares

    Dec 17, 2022

    Dr. Muhammad is the best I ever dealt with in the medical field, he’s very honest, straightforward and always trying to help as much as possible without charging any extras. Highly recommend

  • A

    Aqib

    Dec 17, 2022

    I have been going here for years and its done wonders for my health. Everything from weight loss to tinitus have improved due to hijama

  • A

    Abdighani

    Dec 9, 2022

    Amazing staff and practitioners at Mount Joy. Dr. Mohammad is very competent and knowledgeable

  • J

    Joham

    Nov 29, 2022

    Sister Yulia is amazing! Also wonderful girls at the reception

  • R

    Reham

    Nov 19, 2022

    She is professional and friendly. I am glad that i came today. Thank you!!!!

  • A

    Anonymous

    Nov 18, 2022

    Thank you guys it was an excellent experience

  • F

    Fares

    Nov 12, 2022

    Exceptional service and the best staff, honesty and integrity, highly recommended

  • Y

    Yara

    Nov 5, 2022

    Amazing Cupping ..and excellent service , they are so friendly ..

  • I

    Ibtesam

    Nov 1, 2022

    Very professional clinic …..I am a client for several years ……..great job

  • J

    Junaid

    Oct 29, 2022

    It was good experience, staff was very friendly. Doctor was great and very professional.

  • A

    Anton Dennis

    Oct 27, 2022

    11/10 would recommend to others.

  • R

    Raja

    Oct 21, 2022

    It was great. Thank you. Jazacom allah.

  • M

    Muhammad

    Oct 21, 2022

    It was owesome experience I have done Hijama many times earlier, But here after Hijama I feel very good. Ma Sha Allaah Mr Muhammad did best 👌

  • S

    Saira

    Oct 20, 2022

    Best service excellent staff

  • B

    Basel

    Oct 18, 2022

    Amazing service and very reliable. Friendly clinic and awesome staff specially Dr. Mohamad

  • D

    Duaa

    Oct 18, 2022

    Great experience!!

  • B

    Besim

    Oct 17, 2022

    Very happy with treatment best clinic in 🇨🇦 I will recommend to anyone who has problem with mount joint visit this clinic good service

  • A

    Aziz

    Oct 15, 2022

    Very clean, professional, knowledgable, caring and accommodating

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy