Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

77

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MK

    Marnie K.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • VB

    Vicki B.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Rene does a great job..

  • mary r.

    Jul 21, 2021

  • Liz H.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Thank you Renee for making my first visit amazing ! The massage was just what i needed . I will definitely be a frequent flier 😃.

  • JM

    Jodee M.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Excellent massage by Katie!! Love the use of different oils each month. Very clean..

  • KC

    Karyn C.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience, exceeding my expectations..

  • JM

    Jodee M.

    May 22, 2021

    Renee did a wonderful massage!! Lavender oils made it very relaxing.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    May 11, 2021

    Lindsey was fantastic! She was very friendly and attentive, ensuring client comfort the entire session. The massage was a great balance of pressure, heat (hot stones and warm towels), and applied techniques. All stress and tightness are gone!.

  • Tina S.

    May 8, 2021

  • KC

    Karyn C.

    Apr 22, 2021

    My experience is always nothing short of amazing!.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Athena is simply fantastic! She’s great at evaluating your skin and applying just the products you need for a glowing, fresh complexion! I’m still staring in the mirror of how she was able to reduce redness from broken capillaries with a single mask and how even my overall complexion is! The spa space is also very calming and welcoming. Highly recommend!.

  • Clairese H.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Definitely an amazing first time experience. Can’t wait for the next appointment!.

  • AS

    Alecia S.

    Apr 10, 2021

    So peaceful and relaxing! Loved the diffusers and aroma of the whole place! ❤ Everyone was very nice and Athena was very knowledgeable with my concerns and recommendations! Thank you!.

  • AD

    Anne D.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • JR

    Jane R.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Amazing service. The extras like warm towels, essential oils and individual planned out therapy was perfect..

  • AD

    Anne D.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Such a cozy, comfortable spa. Athena was great, very attentive, calming, and provided an amazing facial. My skin feels refreshed and relaxed..

  • BN

    Brooke N.

    Mar 18, 2021

    I came in super stressed from my day, then received a facial that totally changed my day around. It was so relaxing and uplifting! Can’t wait to come back soon..

  • Terry B.

    Feb 24, 2021

    Wonderful!!.

  • MA

    Mallory A.

    Feb 19, 2021

    I love getting massages here! They include essential oils too, which smell so good..

  • Denise B.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Katie was very thorough with explaining everything beforehand . Used great pressure during massage according to my comfort level. Room temp was comfortable . Very professional establishment . I would definitely recommend !.

  • Shelby J.

    Feb 13, 2021

    A surprise massage booked for me by my husband. I had the hour massage and added on a cold stone facial and a foot scrub. Everything was amazing. Renee was super nice as well..

  • Sherrie G.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Loved the scrub on my back! It really helped with dry skin. Thank you!.

  • Michael F.

    Feb 8, 2021

  • JM

    Jodee M.

    Jan 26, 2021

    Excellent massage!! Relaxing atmosphere !!.