Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

89 ratings

Filter by rating

89

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • TB

    Tracy B.

    Jun 15, 2022

    My daughter had her first eyebrow wax and shape Molly was lovely and accommodating

  • MB

    Megan B.

    Jun 12, 2022

    My first visit today and Molly was great! Really patient as it was my first wax and it was a surprisingly pleasant experience! Thank you.

  • RA

    Rachael A.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Get appointment very happy with my bridal make up trail

  • HK

    Haley K.

    May 30, 2022

    First time having a treatment here, Molly made me feel so comfortable, she’s so friendly and professional. Will definitely be a regular customer now xx

  • CF

    Charlotte F.

    May 25, 2022

    First time having treatment, and it went really well. Thank you Molly xx

  • SB

    Sophie B.

    May 20, 2022

    Lovely experience again, lovely lady. thanks so much!

  • Tina P.

    May 18, 2022

    Fabulous treatments as usual - Molly is such a kind and caring young lady and works with a professional attitude while making you feel comfortable. Thanks Again Molly - lashes and brows look fab - holiday ready!🎉🎉🎉

  • Natalie J.

    May 18, 2022

    Molly is so lovely and informative. Would definitely recommend to anyone, particularly those who have never had waxing treatments before as she makes you feel so comfortable and reassured. x

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    May 15, 2022

  • Jo S.

    May 13, 2022

  • Lucille E.

    May 11, 2022

  • TK

    Tracey K.

    May 11, 2022

    Molly is so lovely and friendly, nice and relaxing makes you feel at ease and really happy with my treatments 🙂

  • GD

    Gemma D.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Fantastic as always. Can't wait to have my lash extensions done.

  • SB

    Sophie B.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Lovely lady, made me feel very comfortable. Glad I found you and will be back again! Thankyou

    MB

    Molly Burtoft

    Aw thank you so so much Sophie! We hoped you loved your wedding trial St Tropez Spray Tan and can’t wait to see you for your big day! 💋

    29th April 2022 06:40

  • Naomi D.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • JF

    Jenna F.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Lovely as always Thankyou

  • CL

    Claire L.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Loving the Mollywood Brow! Thank you 😊

  • Molly S.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • GD

    Gemma D.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Molly was fantastic today at my make-up trial, she really knows how to put you at ease and is really good at what she does, she takes an interest and listens to what you want and her knowledge is great. Thank you 😊

  • LL

    Lucinda L.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • CL

    Claire L.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Fantastic lashes.

  • Francesca D.

    Mar 17, 2022

  • SG

    Samantha G.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • Lynsey C.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Fantastic as always, would never go anywhere else for my brows!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more