Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MH

    Maxine H.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • MH

    Maxine H.

    Jan 4, 2021

  • MH

    Maxine H.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • Nicole C.

    Dec 7, 2020

    I had plasma pen treatment on upper eyelids lower eye and upper lips. Shubeda explained everything too me and made me comfortable knowing that I will swell the next day which I have. Very excited to see the results. I am glad that I went to shubeda knowing I am in good hands for this treatment..

  • MS

    Mariam S.

    Oct 29, 2020

    It’s my first time needling.... Every thing was explained to me in detail, my all inquiries were answered. I am glad that I selected Shubeda. Both the ladies (Shubeda and Olivia) had done an excellent job😊😊.

  • Lana R.

    Oct 22, 2020

    My experience was great.

  • MH

    Maxine H.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Shubeda his great, so nice and very professional..

  • MH

    Maxine H.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Shubeda Is so nice and friendly, she explains everything she is doing, great communication and very professional..

  • Mary K.

    Aug 31, 2020

    I’ve been attending the clinic regularly for the past year. Shubeda explains Treatments and procedures thoroughly , treatment is not rushed and Shubeda has a calming persona. My skin has improved Immensely with deep exfoliation and LED treatment for my age spots. My skin has a translucent glow and even texture now. I’ve been to other beauty salons for years . I’ve never had a result like this since I’ve been attending MNR Clinic..

  • SL

    Sue L.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Shubeda is excellent. She is highly experienced, doesn’t take short cuts and explains processes clearly. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough and will definitely be back for more treatments 👌👌.

  • SL

    Sue L.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Shubeda is extremely knowledgeable and clearly explained each step of the process of IPL rejuvenation. I felt completely at ease and was very happy with the results from my initial treatment..

  • Hannah H.

    Jul 1, 2020

    I’m so pleased with my treatment. I’ve spent a lot of money for over a decade in many different beauty places and never got the results I was looking for. I can honestly say my treatment from Shubeda is exceeding my expectations. Her knowledge, professionalism and genuine care to help you achieve the results you’re looking for is brilliant. Highly recommend and grateful to have found MNR..

  • IM

    Ivana M.

    Jun 9, 2020

  • SN

    Steve N.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Fantastic range of up to date procedures and are explained in easy to follow detail. Don't waste your time going elsewhere..

  • KY

    Kazumi Y.

    Feb 15, 2020