Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

45 ratings

Filter by rating

45

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Gail M.

    Nov 14, 2021

    Great service from Gavin as always..

  • ZM

    Zoe M.

    Nov 14, 2021

  • Linda M.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Love my hair thank you once again Gavin. Lovely friendly salon great service and great staff highly recommend 👍.

  • Sharon C.

    Oct 27, 2021

  • Denise M.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Always amazing and they are more happy to go with my alternative hair colour ideas..

  • Susan T.

    Oct 14, 2021

    On time listen gave good colour cut dry and straighten good company all staff are friendly and make you welcome no complaints.

  • SG

    Sharon G.

    Oct 6, 2021

    WOW! You’ve did it again Gavin. Love my colour. Thank you so much. Xx.

  • Arlene K.

    Sep 16, 2021

    Fabulous service as usual.

  • Sharon C.

    Aug 26, 2021

  • Denise M.

    Aug 26, 2021

  • LH

    Leanne H.

    Aug 13, 2021

  • JR

    Julie R.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Lovely team as always take good care of their clients. Thankyou.

  • Christine F.

    Aug 7, 2021

    Tanisha worked a miracle on my overly bleached hair! Lovely salon and amazing hairdresser. Thanks Tanisha, my hair looks great 😊..

  • GM

    Gemma M.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Love love love my long, shiny hair!!! Thanks Gavin xx.

  • Elizabeth F.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Had a lovely blow-dry dry this afternoon from Tanisha, friendly and professional hairdresser. All care taken around Covid protocols. Friendly ambience in salon. Thanks 🌞.

  • SG

    Sharon G.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Brilliant as always. Gavin don’t pin curls in my hair for christening tomorrow. Also trimmed my granddaughters hair. Pleasant salon to be in too.

  • Susan T.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Friendly Attentive and listened to what I wanted, giving me a superb haircut and colour. I feel fabulous..

  • SG

    Sharon G.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Gavin amazing as always and Dominique done a great job. Thank you so much xx.

  • JR

    Julie R.

    May 29, 2021

    Thanks for another fab colour and Cut. Always good laugh fabulous Team ❤️.

  • Vikki M.

    May 28, 2021

    Great friendly salon. Gavin is a fab hairdresser x.

  • JR

    Julie R.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Love Gavin and Shelley such kind people and Fab hairdressers. Thankyou so much for fitting my mum in at short notice it was much appreciated she loved her haircut xx.

  • GM

    Gemma M.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • AG

    Angela G.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Arlene K.

    Apr 11, 2021

    Fabulous service again , Gavin , Shelly & team always do a great job. Covid safe and highly recommend.

  • Donna C.

    Apr 10, 2021