Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

39

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DD

    Debra D.

    Sep 20, 2022

    I have been going to Jenna for over a year now. She listens to your needs. She is great!

  • JJ

    John J.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • P

    Pam

    Sep 12, 2022

    Mindful Massage is always a great experience!!! Very peaceful atmosphere. Jenna is very professional!

  • Chris M.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Jenna’s awesome, that is all.

  • PC

    Paul C.

    Aug 29, 2022

    Great job by Jenna! Deep massage really hit the spot! Only nice addition would have been a facial massage, but maybe that's included in another package. I'll be back!

    Jenna A

    Jenna A

    Thank you for the feedback! I'll have to get back into facial massages!

    30th August 2022 19:51

  • MD

    Melody D.

    Aug 29, 2022

  • Tracy L.

    Aug 29, 2022

  • TH

    Tyler H.

    Aug 20, 2022

  • NL

    Nicholas L.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Seriously Jenna is MAGICAL!! I have seen her now 3 times and each time has been amazing! Very professionally and hits all the areas that I have troubles with. Jenna is a tiny gal and I’m a big dude and she can make me sore! 5 stars always!

  • Dan M.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • Katrina R.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Jenna is an incredible bodyworker! She is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does and it truly shows through her work. Her studio is welcoming, beautiful and so peaceful. I highly recommend!

    Jenna A

    Jenna A

    Thank you for your review!

    2nd August 2022 19:24

  • DD

    Debra D.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Jenna is great!

  • KS

    Keith S.

    Jul 25, 2022

  • JD

    Justin D.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Jenna is the best and very good! 10 star rating!!

  • TH

    Tyler H.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Always 5 stars!

    Jenna A

    Jenna A

    Thank you!!

    22nd June 2022 00:28

  • MJ

    Melissa J.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Absolutely love going here. Never disappointed!!! Highly recommend!!!!

    Jenna A

    Jenna A

    Thank you!

    23rd June 2022 13:01

  • EM

    Ed M.

    Jun 9, 2022

    The best. Very aware of my personal needs. Educated and professional. Highly recommend

  • KT

    KIMBERLY T.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Jenna is amazing. She always listens to me and she is does such an amazing job . I have had many massages in my life and I would rate her at the very top.

    Jenna A

    Jenna A

    Thank you so much for your review!🙏

    6th June 2022 20:52

  • KS

    Keith S.

    May 31, 2022

  • MJ

    Melissa J.

    Apr 19, 2022

    She is so amazing!!! Always feel so relaxed after a session with her. !!! Highly recommend!!!

  • JD

    Justin D.

    Apr 1, 2022

    A 10 star ⭐️ rating! Jenna is always helpful and does such an amazing job!

  • RH

    Ryan H.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Thank you for being so attentive Jenna, it’s always a pleasure coming in!

  • JH

    Jamie H.

    Mar 17, 2022

  • JD

    James D.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • Rebekah S.

    Mar 8, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more