Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PH

    Paula H.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Excellent and soothing massage, would highly recommend esther at mind and body oasis.

    Esther Apoussidis

    Esther Apoussidis

    Thank you Paula for your kind words. So good to see you again.

    17th July 2022 00:02

  • Fiona T.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Esther is amazing, so knowledgeable. My first time having foot reflexology, it was a lovely relaxing experience and I feel it helped me greatly.

    Esther Apoussidis

    Esther Apoussidis

    Thank you Fiona. It's always lovely to get such great feedback. I love your company and it's a privilege to have you as my loyal client x

    14th July 2022 13:39

  • Menna J.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Excellent facial reflexology.

    Esther Apoussidis

    Esther Apoussidis

    Thank you Menna. Hope to see you again soon 😍🙏

    22nd June 2022 21:29

  • Debra A.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Esther Apoussidis

    Esther Apoussidis

    Thank you Deb. 😍

    9th June 2022 06:39

  • Fiona T.

    Jun 4, 2022

    So relaxing, wonderful to have some me time.

    Esther Apoussidis

    Esther Apoussidis

    Thank you Fiona. It was a real pleasure to have you as my appreciative client. Glad you enjoyed your "me-time".

    6th June 2022 16:17

  • JE

    Jo E.

    May 10, 2022

    Love this place, Esther has the magic touch, perfect for de stressing and relaxing x

    Esther Apoussidis

    Esther Apoussidis

    Thank you Jo. Love having you as my client and so glad the treatment benefited you in this way 😍😘

    12th May 2022 14:15

  • Debra A.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Fabulous treatment, I can see a difference already, thank you.

    Esther Apoussidis

    Esther Apoussidis

    Thank you Debra that's a brilliant result. It's great having an holistic facial that is so natural and relaxing, yet so effective.

    3rd May 2022 09:40

  • Debra A.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Fabulous Indian head massage

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • PH

    Paula H.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Amazing massage, deep muscle movement and very relaxing. Thanks

  • PH

    Paula H.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Highly recommend Esther's facial reflexology. Very relaxing and uplifting. Thank you.

  • cheranne k.

    Jan 31, 2022

    Tension just melts away with Esther’s magic touch! Massage was the best

  • CD

    Carol D.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Fantastic reflexology facial, don't know why I havent visited Esther before. Very laxing and Esther is very good at putting you at ease...

  • Rachel O.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • LO

    Lynda O.

    Jan 8, 2022

    What a treat on a bleak January afternoon. Esther’s treatments as always are always amazing.

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Dec 18, 2021

    As always, I had the best facial today with Esther. I’ve had both the reflexology and age-loc facials with her and I love them both! She has the most beautiful touch and I drift off each time. Definitely worth the experience.

  • HW

    Hannah W.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • PL

    Pamela L.

    Dec 6, 2021

  • JW

    John-Paul0742510 W.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • CA

    Chidubem A.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Heavenly experience! Esther was amazing 🤩. I will definitely recommend this to everyone.

  • CA

    Chidubem A.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Heavenly experience! Esther was amazing 🤩. I will definitely recommend this to everyone.

  • JE

    Jo E.

    Sep 11, 2021

    So relaxing! Esther definitely has the magic touch x

  • cheranne k.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Such a talented therapist Esther is the best! Feel to relaxed yet refreshed after my massage!

  • Fiona T.

    Jul 17, 2021

    The best massage I’ve ever had. Didn’t hurt at all, just perfect. I feel so relaxed tonight. I will definitely be back 🙂 thank you so much. What a lovely lady x

  • Debra A.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Lovely relaxing aromatherapy massage, thank you

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more