Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

11

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Shane B.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • NM

    Nicky M.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Recommend to go here Definitely booking again 👍👍.

  • Annette G.

    Sep 29, 2020

    By far the best sports massage I’ve had. Abi is kind & friendly. She really works hard to get those troubled knots. Thank you xx.

  • SE

    Stacey E.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Abi was fantastic! So accommodating and welcoming! My brows look fabulous 😍.

  • Maris F.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Yet another great body service!.

  • Annette G.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Abi was very caring and thorough. I had a full body MOT sports massage. Can’t lie, it was sore in places but felt amazing once Abi worked her magic. Thank you. I’ll be rebooking in a couple of weeks x.

  • Maris F.

    Aug 11, 2020

    After experiencing numbness in my hands whilst cycling, I was advised to get a hand and arm massage done. If I'm honest, I was skeptical how much it would help, but Abi took time to understand how and when they went numb, and worked her magic. I now have feeling back in my fingers and it has even helped with other activities, like bass playing. Long story short, I'd massively recommend Abi and have already booked to come back!.

  • LB

    Lee B.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Top sports massage, just what I needed to keep me going!.

  • AH

    Aimee H.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Abi is an amazing therapist, I’ve had a crystal reiki session and a pamper package session so far, she is friendly, professional and always puts the client at ease. I can’t wait to come back for more ❤️.

  • NM

    Nina M.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Brilliant sports massage! Would definitely recommend..

  • EH

    Elliott H.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Abi was very friendly and welcoming. She took the time to find out what I wanted and checked I was happy throughout. Would definitely recommend and plan to come back again. Thanks Abi.

  • TM

    Tom M.

    Jul 13, 2020