Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JB

    Jenna B.

    Dec 3, 2020

    I got my first lash life and I’m obsessed! Definitely coming back!.

  • ER

    Emma R.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • SW

    Sydney W.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Amazing! This was my first facial, and I am definitely coming back for more! Wonderful service! Would recommend this to everyone!.

  • Monica R.

    Oct 30, 2020

    My skin feels and looks refreshed and glowing! Katie made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. She has magic hands and addressed all of my skin concerns. I can’t wait to come back for another facial and I’m excited try out her Reiki services!.

  • EP

    Elizabeth P.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Great services! Katie is a great communicator and wonderful at facials + brows..

  • Jessica B.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Best facial of my life! Thank you for taking your time and making it such a relaxing experience, I will definitely be back :-).

  • Karina S.

    Oct 22, 2020

    amazing and so relaxing! katie was awesome. my face felt so so fresh after.

  • Liz K.

    Oct 20, 2020

    It’s always a treat to see Katie! She’s a brow magician but also I feel like I’m visiting a friend when I see her..

  • Lauren W.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Adorable space and professional esthetician. I loved my experience!.

  • Meghan R.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • Connie B.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Katie is awesome! I left with glowing skin and can't wait to book my next appointment..

  • Liz K.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Katie is lovely! She does an outstanding job on my brows. I also get a lash lift and tint and it’s perfect for my no make up days or when I throw on mascara without having to curl them..

  • Rachel S.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Beautiful space and fantastic service. I’m really pleased with how glowing my skin is now!.

  • LL

    Laura L.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Katie is absolutely amazing! My skin needed it after months of quarantine. What a difference. She’s a gem! I added the dermaplane and highly recommend it. I am already scheduled for my next facial and plan on being a monthly client. Thank you Katie for being so sweet and talented!!.

  • Brianna B.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Amazeeeee.

  • JB

    Jenna B.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Definitely coming back! I got a facial with a dermaplane and my skin feels great!.

  • AH

    Anna H.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Katie was fantastic! My eyebrows look great and my skin feels healthy and refreshed. Can’t wait to book her again!.

  • Sami J.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Katie is AMAZING! I’ve been going to Katie for a few years and every time I come out feeling refreshed & my skin looks great! My skin tends to get dry this time of year, so it’s always nice going in & getting treated!.