Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 reviews

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    Chloe M.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Lovely salon and Leigh was super friendly and kind. Would 100% recommend.

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thanks so much Chloe look forward to seeing you again soon x

    7th January 2023 08:50

  • J

    Jacqui

    Dec 6, 2022

    A great experience as always thanks Leigh. Lovely red gel toes for Christmas 🎄 😍

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Ah lots of love Jacqui and wishing you a very merry Christmas 🎅🏼🎅🏼🎅🏼

    6th December 2022 18:44

  • NL

    Nikki L.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Leigh is so warm and friendly, and my treatments were amazing! Left feeling so relaxed and revitalised.

  • J

    Jane

    Oct 21, 2022

    Superb top to toe treatment by Leigh- really does relax mind, body & spirit. Beautiful salt scrub products- recommend the orange, just gorgeous! Thanks Leigh- next appointment booked 👍 ✅ 🧘‍♂️

  • HP

    Helen P.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Lovely lady and very welcoming. Great job :)

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thanks so much Helen was lovely meeting you Have a great holiday and weddings xx

    19th October 2022 12:59

  • J

    Jane

    Oct 6, 2022

    5 STARS! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 It was my first top to toe treatment, plus facial- & one I will always remember. Leigh immediately puts you at ease & is incredibly professional & thorough in her work. The treatment oils & massages were super relaxing. Leigh really does listen to your needs , adapts treatments accordingly & with her lovely bright energy & kindness you leave feeling fully relaxed, refreshed & recharged. Huge Thankyou to a lovely lady - only wished we lived nearer to have more treatments with Leigh. A really great asset to Rougemont Manor & their guests. 5 STARS!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Jane it was an absolute pleasure meeting you and I can’t wait to see you again. Thank you so very much for your kind words really appreciate it x

    6th October 2022 16:50

  • Lisa S.

    Sep 29, 2022

    What a little gem to find, so close to home. Had a really great facial with Leigh, made to feel relaxed and comfortable from the moment of stepping in the door. Will definitely be returning!

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Ah thanks so much Lisa so lovely meeting you, look forward to seeing you again soon x

    29th September 2022 12:35

  • Vicky J.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Excellent really enjoyed my facial and the difference in my skin was amazing.

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Vicky so lovely to meet you and look forward to your next visit ☺️

    26th September 2022 06:45

  • J

    Jacqui

    Sep 14, 2022

    Amazing gel toes and nails. Thanks Leigh

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thank you so much have a fabulous holiday xx

    14th September 2022 13:06

  • NW

    Nicole W.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Loved it! Can’t wait to go back, very welcoming and relaxing!

    Mind Body and Spirit Hotel Spa Room, Brentwood

    Mind Body and Spirit Hotel Spa Room, Brentwood

    Thank you so much Nicole lovely meeting you and your friend see you again soon x

    13th August 2022 17:16

  • Stephanie W.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Beautiful location & treatment room. Therapist amazing so welcoming & warm.

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thank you so much Stephanie such a pleasure to meet you and your mum xxx

    12th August 2022 16:36

  • SF

    Sue F.

    May 30, 2022

    Leigh very friendly and had a great Swedish massage and lovely facial. Will def go again

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thank you Sue lovely to meet you ;)

    30th May 2022 19:23

  • MR

    Martin R.

    May 27, 2022

    Fantastic massage and fantastic company 5star!! Leigh was incredible highly recommended

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thank You Martin and lovely to meet you. Enjoy your summer hope to see you again soon ☺️

    28th May 2022 06:50

  • DS

    Dr Yoganathan S.

    May 4, 2022

    Bought a gift for my wife. She had an extremely relaxing spa session with foot spa and body exfoliation. Leigh made her feel very relaxed. she came across highly experienced and really impressed me with her service and commitment to customer satisfaction. My wife was very impressed with her package and has already booked a return session.

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    I am thrilled to receive your heart felt messages. I put pride into my work and feel good factor and so happy to have met your wife. Always welcome, look forward to seeing you again soon Leigh 🙏🏻

    4th May 2022 21:10

  • EF

    Emma F.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic. We were all made to feel so welcome and relaxed. We went for a work do after a really hard year and all said how they had worked out so many of our knots! Felt like we were floating after our treatments. Thank you so much! We really enjoyed our day

  • KW

    Kirby W.

    Feb 20, 2022

    Amazing treatments by Leigh. Very relaxing and superb customer service. Thank you Leigh!

  • SM

    Sam M.

    Jan 25, 2022

    Had a couples massage/facial was lovely came away feeling very relaxed highly recommend

  • IM

    Irene M.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Fantastic service, so relaxing, Leigh is an execeptional made our experience so lovely explaining each step and making sure we are comfy

  • KG

    Karen G.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Leigh, is very lovely and good at her job Will be coming back to her again and again.

  • CM

    Claire m.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Booked a spa day for my birthday and it is great value for money, Leigh was really lovely and made us feel really comfortable. I had an amazing facial and my friend had a back massage and said it was amazing. Lunch after in the restaurant was a sandwich but could pay the difference if you wanted something else. We used the swimming pool and jacuzzi which was lovely, only down side is there are no loungers or chairs to just chill out and chat but overall a great time was had.

  • AD

    Adam D.

    Aug 6, 2021

    My wife and mum had a lovely time, and said Leigh was amazing, and lovely lady.

  • JW

    Julie W.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thanks so much Julie so good to see you again and pleased your feeling better x

    14th January 2023 16:18

  • Emma A.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Leigh Bailey

    Leigh Bailey

    Thank you Emma lovely to see you again xxx

    26th September 2022 21:34

  • LW

    Lily W.

    Aug 24, 2021

  • AC

    Amy C.

    Aug 19, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy