Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

80 reviews

Filter by rating

79

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MM

    Maxine M.

    Jan 18, 2023

    I love getting my nails done here, Georgie is fab and always does a great job and the rest of the ladies are so friendly. I always leave happy! ❤️

  • Nicola C.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Very professional manicure with the lovely Georgia. Love my new nail shape and the finish is excellent ❤

  • KP

    Kate P.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Always great. Obsessed with my nails. Rachel is an artist!!!

  • JH

    Jo H.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Georgia is fab at what she does. Always love her manicures

  • CS

    Christine S.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Lovely atmosphere in salon very friendly

  • KP

    Kate P.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Always brilliant.

  • Sarah K.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Fab HD brows and manicure. Such friendly staff 🤩

  • KH

    Katy H.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Fantastic! Absolutely love my nails. Thank you so much Georgia x

  • JL

    Jenny L.

    Nov 11, 2022

    All good very friendly atmosphere. I was a bit late trying to find parking for more than 10 minutes so would be useful in the confirmation email if let people know about parking.

  • KP

    Kate P.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Always fantastic at Milly’s. The team are so brilliant at their jobs and really friendly.

  • AC

    Aimee C.

    Nov 4, 2022

    I always have a great experience at Milly’s. Rachel does my nails and is superb. She does a great job with my nails and they always look great. She takes time and care over them and really knows her stuff. She is also really friendly and super easy to get along with.

  • EP

    Emma P.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Lovely treatment Rachel was knowledgable and friendly Great products on offer If the treatment room was private and spruced up a bit it would add to the overall experience. I didn’t mind too much but some people really want a nice cosy calming special experience when they have a facial and this room doesn’t provide that.

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Amazing as always. Great knowledge and great results

  • JK

    Jeannie k.

    Oct 28, 2022

    As usual Rachel did an amazing job of my nails, highly recommended

  • V

    Victoria

    Oct 13, 2022

    Thank you for the service in everyway. Vicky x

  • K

    Karen

    Oct 13, 2022

    Thanks Rachel, lovely as always !😁

  • KH

    Katy H.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Fantastic ~ absolutely loved every minute of my appointment with Georgia. My nails look so lovely

  • Daniella B.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Love my nails by Sydney, the best

  • Chloe N.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Rachel is great. Very through and makes sure you are happy with your nails. Would 100% recommend

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Great treatment talked though ever she was doing and a brilliant result

  • NC

    Natalie C.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Excellent service. All the girls are lovely, friendly and very welcoming. Will go above and beyond to make you a happy customer ❤️

  • JH

    Jo H.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Absolutely love my nails by Georgia. She was lovely, really professional & I felt pampered. It’s nice to be back at Millie’s! :)

  • K

    Karen

    Sep 13, 2022

    Perfect !!! As usual !!!! Cheers Rachel !😀

  • Daniella B.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Love my nails as usual

  • Daniella B.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Best nails with Rachel, love them so much

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy