Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

41

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EC

    Elizabeth C.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Michelle is like having an angel on your shoulder to keep you on track thank you🥰

  • MB

    Mike b.

    Sep 26, 2022

  • ZC

    Zsofia C.

    Sep 10, 2022

    She is the best consultant I could possibly choose to support and guide my plans! Thank you Michelle

  • HW

    Heidi W.

    Sep 10, 2022

  • SB

    Su B.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Great lady and very knowledgeable and experienced

  • HM

    Hilary M.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Everything thoroughly explained and welcomed to phone her should I have any queries

  • BC

    Bee c.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Fabulous and well informed!

  • HW

    Heidi W.

    Sep 5, 2022

  • James M.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • DH

    Debbie H.

    Aug 27, 2022

  • EC

    Elizabeth C.

    Aug 27, 2022

    H worried about my last week but Michelle always keeps me on the straight and narrow and I come away feeling great. thank you.

  • JP

    jo p.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • EC

    Elizabeth C.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Just a wonderful consultant, I have every confidence that with her support I will find a healthier, happier me!!

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    Thank you Elizabeth 🤩 I’m excited to see your journey unfold as you blossom into your healthy green body for good 🤩

    14th August 2022 15:29

  • LB

    Lyndall B.

    Aug 8, 2022

    I love the honesty, being heard and feeling validated by it. We are all on differing journeys here and the fact I’m not being made to fit in a generic round hole, is making all the difference 💗

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    That’s what i love the most 🤩 that everyone is gloriously unique 🤩 and we will work out the plan that is like “Goldilocks” porridge and just right for you 🤩 so that not only will you lose the weight… but you will also maintain it 🤩

    14th August 2022 15:55

  • EC

    Elizabeth C.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Michelle is just the most fabulous consultant. Thanks.

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    Thank you 🤩

    14th August 2022 15:56

  • ZC

    Zsofia C.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    You are doing an amazing job… Following plan and changing your mindset 🤩

    14th August 2022 15:57

  • DH

    Debbie H.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    Michelle's Waist Management East Molesey - Award Winning One2One Diet Consultant

    Thank you Debbie and I’m excited to see you achieve your healthy green fat masses for good 🤩

    14th August 2022 15:58

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • AN

    Andy N.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • EN

    Emma n.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Michelle Whearty

    Michelle Whearty

    Thank you lovely 😊 and 5 stars right back at you… 8lb loss this week 🤩 whoop whoop 🤩

    2nd July 2022 15:03

  • AN

    Andy N.

    May 20, 2022

  • AN

    Andy N.

    May 13, 2022

  • AN

    Andy N.

    May 6, 2022

  • NE

    Nicki E.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Ive lost nearly 2 stone since June!! Thank you Michelle i couldnt have done it without you!! Xx

  • HA

    Harpreet A.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Michelle has been great support and understanding towards me. I would highly recommend her. Thanks Michelle

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more