Reviews

Reviews

4.5 Great

220 ratings

Filter by rating

169

25

10

6

10

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • aghafari09 ..

    Mar 17, 2020

    The cut was good but the cutting process was unpleasant. It irritated my skin and it was rough . But overall it was good thanks bro.

  • NW

    Nathan W.

    Mar 17, 2020

    JT was great. Fast and efficient. Excellent fade..

  • Arunn L.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • PH

    Peter H.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • Shernesia W.

    Mar 11, 2020

  • SS

    Shauniece S.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Siffort!!! PRECISE!!.

  • Zain A.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Siffort delivered excellence as always..

  • Sean P.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • Daniel M.

    Mar 9, 2020

    Deandre was great! As a ‘student’ he did a senior level job. He’s got a bright future and I look forward for my next cut.

  • harvir s.

    Mar 9, 2020

    chng my look, awesome haircut,thnx.

  • Sara H.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Waited past 30 minutes to get a haircut, the owner told me I could get a free cut for his inconvenience, then cut my hair wrong and then charged me for the ugly haircut after. The place is a joke 10 out of 10 would not recommend. Unless you like waiting around to get a cut after you're supposed to set up a time online, and they disregard their own system and are behind all day. Have your phone fully charged, you'll be bored..

  • JD

    Jesse D.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Excellent service from JT. Great convo and was able to give me a cut even though I was late. Definitely worth the money!.

  • Jesse T.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Noah N.

    Mar 6, 2020

  • Carl N.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Great service as usual by C4..

  • JS

    Jane S.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • John M.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Best hair cut I’ve ever had 10/10.

  • T.K. B.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • EM

    Erwin M.

    Feb 25, 2020

  • Sonny T.

    Feb 24, 2020

  • Toshif P.

    Feb 24, 2020

    Was scheduled with Siffort, he was attentive and ensured I got what I wanted. I will probably go back and do something a tad bit different. what I really liked is he didnt rush me and took his time..

  • KB

    Kamil B.

    Feb 23, 2020

  • AT

    Anthony T.

    Feb 23, 2020

  • TD

    Teronie D.

    Feb 23, 2020

    Very skillful barber..

  • RS

    Robyn S.

    Feb 22, 2020

    Best haircut my son has had! Great service for both adults and kids!.