Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

39

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CS

    Cassidy S.

    Sep 13, 2021

  • MO

    Magdalena O.

    Sep 1, 2021

    Charleen has very calm and nice personality. Her work on my nails was fully professional..

  • KA

    Kathy A.

    Aug 30, 2021

  • YD

    Yaditza d.

    Aug 27, 2021

  • Nikki H.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Emily is the best!!!.

  • Noman K.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Charleen has a very patience attitude and she make sure I received the best service. I never had that great service in spa before and I highly recommend her..

  • Asma P.

    Aug 17, 2021

  • SW

    Shardae W.

    Aug 3, 2021

    1st time experience and I must say I’m happy with the quality of my service. Everyone was really nice. Emily, the lash tech was amazing..

  • Jessie R.

    Jul 28, 2021

    The best facial ever! I love the atmosphere and the staff is so friendly and attentive. Highly recommend.

  • Regina M.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Amazing!!!.

  • Max P.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • Santa A.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Es parte de un regalo que le hice a mi hija. Excellente servicio. Gracias.

  • Alpha R.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Love Charleeen it was a pleasure as always ❤️❤️.

  • Cindy M.

    Jun 30, 2021

    Love my lashes💗Awesome Spot!!.

  • Alpha R.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Alpha Recovery Miami loves Charleeen and Miami Beauty Spa ❤️ My lashes look amazing every time and I would recommend hands down.

  • Meagan O.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Exceptional Customer service. loved my lip color!! very professional ladies♥️ Overall-great experience!.

  • DR

    Daneyis R.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • CC

    Clarissa C.

    May 27, 2021

  • LG

    Luz G.

    May 26, 2021

    Great place great customer service..

  • GZ

    Genessis Z.

    May 12, 2021

    Amazing service!!!! love my lashes!!! and charleen is super nice and makes you feel very comfortable.

  • KA

    Kristy A.

    May 11, 2021

    Absolutely love this place..

  • SN

    Sussana N.

    May 8, 2021

    love this place, the girls are very friendly and with a very good availability to help you in everything you need ... Charleen is simply the best she does the best massages and is a sweet person....

  • LG

    Luz G.

    May 4, 2021

    Staff make you feel welcome , they are knowledgeable about each services. Friendly environment. Great service.

  • AC

    Aarron C.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • MiMi J.

    Apr 17, 2021