Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

92 ratings

Filter by rating

90

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • La R.

    mai 12, 2022

    My service was relaxing 😎 and Perfecto!! Classic Mani and Classic Pedi is worth the booking and service

    Front Desk

    Front Desk

    Thank you mama! We’re glad you liked it! Hope to see you soon

    12th May 2022 18:40

  • VS

    Valeria S.

    mai 7, 2022

    Loved loved will be back !!

    Front Desk

    Front Desk

    Thank you so much baby! We hope to see you soon!

    12th May 2022 18:39

  • TW

    TaKesha W.

    mai 6, 2022

    I live for this place everybody in the building is just so great in I do mean every single one of them 🥰 they takes there time no rushing oh in definitely very gentle in patient with you they give you exactly what you want in also gives the best advice in what not to do what to expect in how to expect I’m never going nowhere else they basically have all your needs I have had nothing but great experiences with the team period 🙅🏾‍♀️

    Front Desk

    Front Desk

    Thank you so much baby! We appreciate it! We can’t wait to see you again!!

    12th May 2022 18:40

  • EM

    Emely M.

    mai 5, 2022

    Amazing as always!

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    I LOVE YOUUUUUUU❤️❤️❤️

    6th May 2022 12:49

  • MH

    Monique H.

    mai 5, 2022

    I’m here faithfully every 3 weeks for my lash fill in. Charleen and her team is so bomb. They are always so professional and helpful. Such a positive and welcoming environment. Thank you all so much 😘

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    Period Baby🥰 tell em don’t play with me❤️

    6th May 2022 12:49

  • Lucy M.

    mai 2, 2022

    muy buen servicio..

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    Graciassssss 🙏🏼❤️

    6th May 2022 12:50

  • NW

    Nikesa W.

    mai 2, 2022

  • KB

    Karina B.

    apr 30, 2022

    Everything nice and well kept. I was also well taken care of. I will be coming back and recommending friends.

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    Thank you babeeeeee <3

    30th April 2022 23:48

  • DG

    Dianelys G.

    apr 22, 2022

  • MF

    Malena F.

    apr 21, 2022

    Excellent service! Noelia did a great job, she was very careful and kind. Very clean space.

    Miami Beauty Spa

    Miami Beauty Spa

    Thank you mama

    1st May 2022 01:39

  • DG

    Dianelys G.

    apr 8, 2022

  • EW

    Eunice W.

    mar 29, 2022

  • AC

    Ashley C.

    mar 29, 2022

    Everyone is so nice. Loved every bit of my experience cant wait to go back.

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    Thank you so much baby! See you soon!

    5th May 2022 14:29

  • LR

    Lidia R.

    mar 28, 2022

  • Tamika W.

    mar 22, 2022

  • DG

    Dianelys G.

    mar 17, 2022

    Súper feliz siempre dan un trato amable te sientes cómodo y el resultado de tus pestañas espectaculares muchas gracias 🥰🤗

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    Muchas gracias mami, espero verte pronto!

    5th May 2022 14:31

  • Jasmine A.

    mar 15, 2022

    Always excellent service. Everyone is super friendly

  • DG

    Dianelys G.

    mar 12, 2022

  • MH

    Monique H.

    mar 11, 2022

    Always professional as usual, great ambiance, music be so fye and relaxing. It’s always a pleasure with every visit.

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    Thank you so much baby! We appreciate it!

    5th May 2022 14:32

  • DR

    Daneyis R.

    mar 4, 2022

  • DG

    Dianelys G.

    mar 4, 2022

    the best service in Miami amazing 😊🥰 thank you

  • NP

    Natalia P.

    feb 25, 2022

    Awesome experience. Very friendly environment and great service. I was seen right on time and my spray tan came out amazing! Will definitely visit again. Highly recommend!

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    Thank you love, we’re glad you liked it!

    5th May 2022 14:32

  • MW

    Marcia W.

    feb 21, 2022

    Very good customer service nice and clean welcoming environment I will always get myself pampered here worth the drive.

    Charleen Matos

    Charleen Matos

    Thank you! We can’t wait to see you again!

    5th May 2022 14:30

  • EW

    Eunice W.

    feb 17, 2022

  • DG

    Dianelys G.

    feb 16, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more