Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

8 ratings

Filter by rating

8

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JM

    Janelle M.

    Aug 7, 2022

    Megan was excellent! Super professional and fun to talk to. The salon she works out of is also beautiful. I loved the way my balayage turned out and would definitely come see her again in the future.

  • Julie W.

    Jul 17, 2022

  • TD

    Terri D.

    Jun 12, 2022

    I’ve been seeing Megan as a Stylist for a very long time. She is truly an artist in her craft! She took my hair from brown to a gorgeous blonde and created a volumizing hair look through extensions she applied. I highly recommend Megan! She will leave you feeling beautiful!

  • JK

    Jaswinder K.

    Mar 27, 2022

    She did really excellent work on my full head highlights , everything she did very nicely and patiently. Loved it

  • TD

    Terri D.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Megan is an amazing stylist! My hair was severely damaged from bleaching it over the years. She has helped to get it back to a healthy state. She did a beautiful brown/blonde and put in I Tip extensions. I love it! I’d highly recommend her for any of your hair needs!

  • Lana K.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Megan is super talented! I absolutely love my hair!!! Bonus that she is easy to chat with so down to earth. Thank you sooo much for my beautiful balayage.

  • Kasia L.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Thank you Megan I LOVE IT!!!

  • NC

    Nicola C.

    Mar 3, 2022

    I found Megan on Instagram and went to her to fix my hair after seeing the fantastic colour she had given so many people. She is very talented and super friendly. I barely had to explain to her what I wanted, she just knew and everyone loved my hair afterwards. I am so happy to have finally found a hair stylist who listens and is good at what she does. I will continue to visit. Thanks Megan.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more