Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

143 ratings

Filter by rating

143

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SW

    Shelley W.

    Nov 22, 2020

  • CG

    Celine G.

    Nov 21, 2020

    I really appreciate the effort that the Salon made in order to have customers with booked appointments come in before the lockdown..

  • BH

    Brenda H.

    Nov 17, 2020

  • Belinda P.

    Nov 5, 2020

    I’ve never been disappointed and know I never will be because the care Toufic puts into his business and his art wouldn’t allow it.

  • CAROLYN D.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Excellent as always.

  • SR

    Samira R.

    Oct 25, 2020

  • BR

    Brianne R.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • Belinda P.

    Oct 1, 2020

    You will never be disappointed coming to this place to get your haircut.

  • CG

    Celine G.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Once again Laurie gave me a beautiful haircut..

  • Kaleb L.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Verrrrrrryyyyy niceeeeeeee.

  • Yashvi P.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Awesome place. Probably one of the best haircuts I’ve gotten in my life. Toufic really killed it!! Going to be coming back soon...

  • Maryann B.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Tewfie is an amazing. I walked in today feeling a bit anxious because of Covid but my worries were immediately put to rest once I saw the level PPE, disinfection and space between costumers. Putting this aside I walked in not really knowing what I wanted to do. Tewfie suggested , I said yes and off he went. His cuts and colour are perfect. Highly recommend tewfie or any of his staff. You’ll be on good hands. 😊.

  • JD

    JEANINE D.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • BR

    Brianne R.

    Aug 20, 2020

    My husband has been a client for years but this was my first time having my hair coloured by Toufic and I have already booked my next appointment. I’m so happy with the cut and colour transformation, and the precautions taken for Covid-19 concerns put your mind at ease. I highly recommend Meadowvale Hair Salon Inc!!.

  • CG

    Celine G.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Once again, Laurie gave me a great haircut. Never disappointed..

  • Christine B.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Very happy , relaxing atmosphere and station is cleaned after each customer. Thank you Laurie..

  • KD

    Kristine D.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • lana f.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • Karen H.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • NL

    Natalie L.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Toufic always does an excellent job in giving me a new look!.

  • Rick R.

    Aug 7, 2020

    The salon has embraced and successfully made the transition to operating during these strange time. Always clean, sanitized, being physically distant, with masks and face shields being worn by all staff. As usual, the salon is welcoming and friendly and are great at what they do. Even though seeing smiles are missed, you can tell they’re happy to be back and running. Great job Toufic and team!.

  • Zahra P.

    Aug 2, 2020

  • KV

    Kendall V.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Amaze!!! Chantelle is absolutely phenomenal. So knowledgeable about what she does, trust her so much. The salon is immaculate and spotless, Toufi has taken gone over and above to ensure the salon is clean clean clean, and his clients are feeling safe to make them look beautiful. Highly recommend this salon. You’re in excellent hands!!.

  • Jamie D.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Great haircut! The salon is a comfortable, caring environment that I always enjoy visiting. Thank you for taking so many Covid 19 precautions Toufic!.

  • FD

    Fannie D.

    Jul 22, 2020