Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

300 reviews

Filter by rating

290

8

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HW

    Heather W.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Great attention for my best results excellent care and attention to detail.

  • MS

    Michal S.

    Oct 23, 2020

    WOW!!! a wonderful combination of professionalism and humanity! At the moment that I get inside, I feel at home and I know that I'm having the best treatment ever! Highly recommended place.

  • MT

    Madisson T.

    Oct 22, 2020

    The ladies at Me Time were extremely friendly and precise. They made my time there very enjoyable and the quality of my nails were amazing. I would recommend anyone to go there! (:

  • VP

    Vanaja P.

    Oct 20, 2020

    I always have an amazing experience here! Nageen has a talent for making people feel relaxed and comfortable EVEN during a slightly painful full face of threading experience. ♥️

  • Colleen O.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Always clean, professional and high quality workmanship! Thanks again. 💅🏼

  • Tyler H.

    Oct 13, 2020

    okay Nageen is my girl!! I love this place. More than the last time hehe so this little place has been open for the 4 years. The lady that runs it, Nageen, is awesome! As a trans person I find her to be very compassionate and considerate. More than professional. Aside from that, I love the fact that my nails are being looked after by the owner! She is a very sweet and kind lady and if your current salon is treating you like a another sale then I suggest you come here where the experience is a little more personal :) Can't wait to see you again in a month girl!

  • layne c.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Just a lovely experience!

  • RB

    Rupinder B.

    Oct 4, 2020

    Always a wonderful experience

  • MS

    Margaret S.

    Oct 3, 2020

    An amazing experience at MeTime, as always <3

  • ML

    Melissa L.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Was so patient with my daughter it was her first time having her eyebrows threaded so she was a flincher but service was so great defiantly going back

  • Christine M.

    Oct 3, 2020

    I've gone to this place a couple of times. It's very clean and covid friendly. They usually only have one or two clients at a time. It's nice and quiet. Perfect for a quiet day to yourself, and my nails always turn out great!

  • Tyler H.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Loved it!! The Ladies at this salon are very easy to work with, have a very relaxing atmosphere, and make me feel comfortable to come back!! Thank you again :)

  • SG

    Sima G.

    Sep 29, 2020

    At this time there is no other place in town I would go for manicures, pedicures or eyebrow shaping. Nageen is terrific and the place is impeccably safe and hygienic.

  • Tyler H.

    Sep 28, 2020

    Very relaxing and lots of gel to choose from :) Will be returning in the future :)

  • Karen K.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Nageen takes the time to pay attention to details. I’d had a very rushed pedicure at another salon a few months ago. Nageem noticed that I had been left with potentially painful ingrown nails. She made sure that it was taken care of and the colour is beautiful!

  • Alex B.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Super impressed! The studio was relaxing and clean. They were very accommodating of my request to come earlier in the day and most importantly my nails look great!

  • deepanshi s.

    Sep 15, 2020

    She is a gem of a person . Great services. Amazing communication skills. I had a great time . Thank you

  • Riya I.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Very professional

  • brenna d.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Very clean. Nice atmosphere. Quality products.

  • Howard H.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Great mani/pedi Great value

  • Shannon F.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Great services and great staff! Felt so comfortable and was so relaxing. Would highly recommend🙌🏻

  • HG

    Harpreet G.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Nageen did an amazing job with pedicure. I really enjoyed time during my pedicure, very relaxing and pleasant environment. Spotless place, everything so tidy and organized. Thank you Nageen for such a wonderful service!!!

  • Tracey T.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Very nice people with a pleasant and peaceful atmosphere and the perfect pedicure:)

  • MK

    Maureen K.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Negeen always takes extra care with my pedi. Thank you so much !

  • RP

    Robynne P.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Such a relaxing environment. All the measures Nageen has put in place during the pandemic really shows she cares about her clients. My husband loves his sports pedicure. Such attention to detail in a pedicure for man without being “girlie”. She gave home tips on taking care of his cracked heels as well. Excellent waxing and pedi by Satomi for me. No double dipping! Can’t say enough about this hidden gem on Main Street.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy