Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

50

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EM

    Ewelina M.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Fabulous treatment today!! Happy customer- will definitely come back!! Thank you!! Ewelina,

  • C

    Clare

    Sep 22, 2022

    Vicky is fantastic. Thank you

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Sep 22, 2022

    As always Vicky was kind, polite and did a great job.

  • CM

    Christabel M.

    Sep 20, 2022

    I had one hour of electrolysis with Vicky today - she was professional, quick and it was relatively painless - I would highly recommend!

  • BG

    Babs G.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Amazing as always. Staff are so friendly and give you the best advice regarding skin care. Would highly recommend trying the exclusive facial and massage. I felt so relaxed and refreshed afterwards.

  • F

    Freya

    Sep 16, 2022

  • LH

    Lizzie H.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Excellent service, everyone I have met here is lovely and I will definitely keep coming back. Thank you.

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Sep 6, 2022

  • LH

    Lizzie H.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Lovely team working here. Got an eyebrow tidy and tint and it looks great. Will be using this place regularly.

  • CM

    Carhie M.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Very pleased with my eyebrow shape and tint. Thank you Lauren!

  • Alice J.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • Meshen B.

    Aug 25, 2022

    I have been seeing Vicky for a while now and she is just brilliant! I always come out feeling so much better. When I have any skin concerns I am always able to get advice and help I need. She is very professional and very good at what she does. I cannot wait until my next appointment. Thank you, Mesh x

  • Alice J.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Excellent experience as always. Highly recommended.

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Aug 20, 2022

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Amazing results with Vicky and kind and thoughtful treatment. A great experience. I would recommend Vicky and Mememe whole heartedly.

  • liv c.

    Aug 6, 2022

    absolutely incredible atmosphere, the beauticians really made you feel safe and they do a great job :)

  • LC

    Lani c.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Excellent treatment! I will certainly be back

  • GS

    Gemma S.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Great pedi with Vicky

  • TU

    Tracy U.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • TU

    Tracy U.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Excellent service

  • KS

    Kay S.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Brilliant eyelash & eyebrow tint. Professionally done to perfection!

  • CW

    Cheryl W.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Really friendly staff. Great service.

  • OA

    Obiago A.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Lauren is a darling and is great with my eyebrows thanks so much see you soon again xx

  • AP

    Anouk P.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Lauren was so lovely and the treatment was relaxing and really helped my skin!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more