Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

32

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Eva C.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • Bee L.

    Jul 30, 2021

  • TK

    Therese K.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • LS

    Lydia S.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • AD

    Alexandra D.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Relaxing, friendly and great attention to detail. Thank you!.

  • SG

    Sianad G.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Friendly, professional and a great nail technician..

  • Sydel P.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • Sydel P.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Nejat is amazing, so friendly, talented and always gives so much care and attention to detail!.

  • LC

    lauren c.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • Danielle K.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • AP

    Anaar P.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Fantastic mani pedi and i love my nail art!.

  • Danielle K.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Nejat is so lovely! I don’t know how I didn’t find her before, this is definitely my new spot. Amazing manicure and great conversation. I used to go to AMA but this place is soooo much better 💕.

  • HQ

    Hannah Q.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • Deborah J.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Had a great mani pedi at Mazal Beauty & Wellness, was really pleased with it. Nejat is really skilled and really lovely to chat to, I will definitely be going back!.

  • HR

    Hope R.

    May 29, 2021

  • NR

    Nicole R.

    May 28, 2021

  • Anaïs J.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Had the most amazing manicure (shellac) and pedicure (polish). Nejat has a really positive energy which is really relaxing and takes her time making sure you are not feeling rushed. Will definitely be back! The added benefit is that Nejat's set-up is inside a hair salon 'Ohlala', where you can also enjoy great haircuts but also the atmosphere..

  • EM

    Elsa M.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Fantastic service!! Super friendly and accommodating. My nails now look beautiful and I had a really nice and relaxing experience there. It’s incredibly good value for cost too. 100% going back in future and recommending to friends x.

  • NI

    Natoya I.

    Apr 19, 2021

  • Megan G.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Georgia D.

    Apr 14, 2021

    I get shellac with Nejat regularly and my nails are now so long and strong. She removes the shellac gently and takes care of your skin as well. Her pedicures are thorough and get rid of all your dead skin. She uses lovely smelling moisturisers and scrubs. She’s so friendly and caring and become a good friend of mine! Highly recommend her services..

  • AM

    Adele M.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Nejat is absolutely amazing!!! Can't recommend enough :).

  • NI

    Natoya I.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Fantastic as usual, so glad Nejat is back!.

  • K S.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Emine Y.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Always takes her time and beautiful done.