Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

255 ratings

Filter by rating

229

14

5

0

7

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jackie D.

    okt 20, 2020

    my beautiful long curls are gone ): I asked her to cut the least amount possible and she asked me about a v shape, (which I’ve done before and it did not turn out as short as it did). She knew I didn’t want it short and didn’t even confirm with me (except for the front pieces) before cutting off 6+ inches..

  • Jason T.

    okt 14, 2020

  • Rikako K.

    okt 14, 2020

    So so great. I wasn't the most pleased about the results of my first appointment but Ellie called me two nights after and asked if I wanted to make a second appointment to fix it up. She really took care of me and gave me the exact results I wanted. Didn't charge me for the second appointment and I left very happy :).

  • RV

    Raghav V.

    okt 14, 2020

  • VO

    Virginia O.

    okt 12, 2020

    Ellie is the best, love her <3.

  • KN

    Kim N.

    okt 6, 2020

  • Mr. Christian M S.

    okt 3, 2020

    I usually walk in for a cut at Maxi, and I have probably had a cut from everyone who works there, all of whom have done a fantastic job cutting my hair. Pleased every time..

  • Ann C.

    szept 30, 2020

  • Samuel G.

    szept 29, 2020

    Great haircut! Wish it could've been a little quicker, but didn't mind it that much.

  • Michaela S.

    szept 29, 2020

    Would have given 5 stars if I didn’t have to get a revision to the original cut. BUT I must say- Ellie is spectacular and I would definitely go back and see her. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

  • Brissa M.

    szept 25, 2020

    Ellie is the best!.

  • TH

    Tucker H.

    szept 23, 2020

    Very nice ladies.

  • Ana M.

    szept 19, 2020

  • Rafael H.

    szept 19, 2020

  • Adrian L.

    szept 18, 2020

  • CM

    Colleen M.

    szept 12, 2020

  • N N.

    szept 11, 2020

  • Wendy J.

    márc 16, 2020

  • Thiti J.

    márc 16, 2020

  • TS

    Tilia S.

    márc 14, 2020

    Ellie is always wonderful.

  • Caroline P.

    márc 9, 2020

    Friendly staff, happy with my haircut, great student discount..

  • Joel C.

    márc 7, 2020

    Hannah was very friendly and cut my hair with a lot of skill just the way I wanted it. Great experience overall..

  • AO

    Alexander O.

    márc 5, 2020

    Eli is 1 of the BEST hair stylist! Not only her years of experienced the reason why it shows her great work, but her personality made it even better to be a great hair stylist. She colored my hair blonde & it was my 1st time, and I got a lot of good compliments with my friends & coworkers. I would highly recommend her if you are new to changing or thinking of coloring your hair, she knows what exactly will look good on you & knows what she’s doing! Thank you very much for making me look better on my new hair blonde color. Will definitely come back & will refer some friends or to anyone..

  • Max K.

    márc 3, 2020

  • Ranelle G.

    feb 29, 2020