Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

95 ratings

Filter by rating

95

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KP

    Kate P.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Wonderful Facial and deep tissue back massage in a relaxed and beautiful treatment room. Catherine is so professional and a brilliant therapist.. highly recommend!.

  • Tiffany D.

    Nov 28, 2021

  • Lois K.

    Nov 25, 2021

    A lovely relaxing treatment leaving me blissed out as always. Catherine is so warm and welcoming and I recommend her 100%..

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Wonderful holistic facial today with Catherine , can’t recommend her highly enough..

  • Hester S.

    Nov 22, 2021

    I am feeling relax and great too after a long massage. Catherine sorted out my neck pain too which is already feeling better. Looking forward booking again. See you soon. Thank you again x ☺️.

  • CD

    Claire D.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Outstanding - one of the best massages I've ever had!.

  • CB

    Charlotte B.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Lovely space, relaxing, warm and cosy. Had two treatments today with Catherine, Reflexology and a Back Massage they were both incredible! Thank you x.

  • CE

    Clare E.

    Oct 31, 2021

    Another brilliant massage from Catherine, who is working wonders with my tight and painful shoulders. A calming, relaxing experience in a beautiful space. Loved it!.

  • SM

    Sandy M.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Really lovely experience . I’d recommend Catherine!.

  • Naomi B.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Wonderful massage. Catherine is so professional, welcoming and has a calming, grounded energy that puts you at ease. Lovely space, too. Would recommend! Hope to come back soon..

  • KG

    Kay G.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Such a fabulous experience with a genuine, lovely lady who REALLY knows her stuff. I felt totally at ease throughout and very relaxed when I left. I will be back ! Thanks Catherine..

  • Catherine K.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • Nikki B.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Catherine profession as usual and certainly puts you at your ease. Lomi massage worked at the tight muscles in my shoulders and relaxed me ready for the Indian head massage. I can’t find enough words to say how relaxing this is. It is for me my favourite treatment. Catherine is gentle and attentive to all my needs. It’s my once a month treat.

  • SA

    Sadie A.

    Oct 3, 2021

    Catherine is simply amazing, I can highly recommend, you get the total spa experience in a local setting and feel fabulous for it!.

  • Jackie C.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Catherine is so intuitive with the body and her new studio/massage space is delightful! All her treatments are very much tailored to the individual and you can really feel that she puts her heart into her practice, both on a physical and emotional level. I cannot recommend her enough and will sorely miss her treatments when she takes time out :) xx.

  • Amélie T.

    Sep 24, 2021

    It was genuinely the best massage I've ever had. Catherine was fantastic, the music was awesome. I LOVE IT!.

  • LC

    Lizzy C.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Such an amazing massage! Catherine manages to give great deep pressure whilst at the same time totally relaxing you. The work she did on my neck made me feel I'd grown a few inches! And I love the oils she uses. Can't wait to go back. Thank you Catherine.

  • Lisa T.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Another fabulous massage. This time in the new, amazing studio. Thank you Catherine x.

  • GR

    Gee R.

    Sep 19, 2021

    Always incredible, Catherine is the best masseuse!.

  • Roseanna A.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Highly recommend the 90minute holistic healing treatment, absolute heaven! Perfect balance of tension being worked on with relaxation. Thank you!.

  • MK

    Martine K.

    Sep 12, 2021

    Catherine's massage was bliss. It was the perfect mix of deep tissue work to tackle the tight knots in my shoulders and soothing relaxation for an all round sense of well being by the time I floated out! It's also worth noting how lovely her beautifully scented, ultra-calm massage room is. Thoroughly recommended!.

  • NG

    Nicola G.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Fabulous treatment in a wonderful, purpose built, tranquil cabin..

  • Callen M.

    Sep 1, 2021

    The entire experience was wonderful and relaxing. It was easy to find and Catherine met me at the door of her back garden. The experience was comfortable and the massage itself was wonderful - one of the best I've had. I would recommend Catherine to anyone!.

  • Sarah G.

    Aug 15, 2021

  • HC

    Hannah C.

    Aug 15, 2021

    A fantastic heavenly massage and Catherine was great.. would 100% recommend and cannot wait until my next one! :).