Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

150 ratings

Filter by rating

149

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Samantha H.

    Sep 29, 2022

    First time booking in. Molly is lovely. Told her what I looking for. She knew I was slightly nervous about something too drastic so we are working through it in stages. Was made to feel very comfortable. Will definitely be booking in again and taking my daughter next time. 👍

  • AG

    Ashley G.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Absolutely wonderful! Can’t recommend enough! Thank you so much Molly! Xx

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Anytime at all, glad you love it Ash!! ❤️

    29th September 2022 15:14

  • TT

    Tracey T.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Excellent as always :)

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Always lovely to see you Tracey ❤️

    24th September 2022 10:30

  • BW

    Belinda W.

    Sep 22, 2022

    As always ❤️

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    ❤️

    23rd September 2022 10:58

  • D L.

    Sep 21, 2022

    :) xx

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    ❤️

    23rd September 2022 10:58

  • L

    Lois

    Sep 20, 2022

    Molly, brilliant as always

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you Lois, lovely to catch up with you again! ❤️

    20th September 2022 22:19

  • JK

    Josie K.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you Josie😍❤️

    20th September 2022 22:19

  • Roseanne H.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you Roseanne, lovely to see you both ❤️

    2nd September 2022 10:57

  • LB

    Lauren-Maree B.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you so much! was so lovely to meet you all ❤️

    1st September 2022 13:35

  • George C.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Fantastic service so welcoming and friendly, my niece loves her new style will definitely be coming back in 10 weeks 😊😊

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    It was wonderful to meet you both, so glad your niece loves her hair - looking forward to having you back❤️

    26th August 2022 19:01

  • KL

    Khine L.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Alway happy with the result.

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Alwsys a pleasure to see you❤️

    25th August 2022 20:05

  • CV

    Cindy V.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Molly did a fantastic job with my hair. The cut was well performed and structured. Molly made me feel comfortable and relaxed while washing and cutting my hair. She listened to what I wanted and talked me through the cutting and styling process.

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Pleasure to meet you Cindy - thank you for trusting me with you hair it was so lovely to have you in the salon and I look forward to seeing you again❤️

    25th August 2022 20:06

  • Sophie F.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Lovely to see you Sophie, thank you for coming back always ❤️

    25th August 2022 17:36

  • Dawn H.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Lovely to see you as always Dawn ❤️

    25th August 2022 17:36

  • Laurie F.

    Aug 20, 2022

    As always great service!

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Always lovely to see you Laurie, thank you so much for always travelling to see me it means so much❤️

    20th August 2022 13:44

  • BW

    Belinda W.

    Aug 20, 2022

    As always ..great cut and finish

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Always lovely to see you and catch up Belinda❤️

    21st August 2022 23:21

  • caroline h.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Lovely to meet you Caroline ❤️

    20th August 2022 13:43

  • D L.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Always a pleasure :)

  • TR

    Tracey R.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Molly did a fab job with my hair as always xx

  • VS

    Victoria S.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you so much, always a pleasure to see you❤️

    14th July 2022 19:29

  • JR

    JANET R.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you Janet x

    9th July 2022 07:40

  • D L.

    Jul 1, 2022

    All good as ever, thanks Molly X

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Lovely to see you as always x

    2nd July 2022 13:21

  • Jackie D.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Fantastic personal service as always.

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you Jackie❤️

    24th June 2022 20:06

  • Rachel S.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Molly was fab as always. Nice relaxed atmosphere with a great chat! Feel like a new woman every time and get great comments on my hair.

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you so much Rachel! Always lovely to see you❤️

    23rd June 2022 13:02

  • JK

    Josie K.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Molly Morris

    Molly Morris

    Thank you Josie!😍❤️

    16th June 2022 17:23

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more