Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1335 ratings

Filter by rating

1283

41

8

3

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CS

    Cam S.

    May 28, 2022

  • CB

    Collette B.

    May 28, 2022

    Really good deep tissue massage.

  • GB

    Gabi B.

    May 27, 2022

    Cecilia was absolutely fantastic. As a person and as a professional. One of the best massages I have ever had. Feel like a new person.

  • ZB

    Zubair B.

    May 16, 2022

  • RG

    Rolandas G.

    May 16, 2022

  • Lauren A.

    May 16, 2022

  • Daihong D.

    May 16, 2022

    It was a very relaxing session. I felt I was recharged and ready for more exercise. Thank you Daniel!

  • AH

    Astrid H.

    May 16, 2022

    excellent massage. Hope to retrun.

  • CM

    Carol M.

    May 16, 2022

    Amazing!

  • YS

    Yvan S.

    May 16, 2022

    Felt much better straight away, had a great night sleep. Would recommend to anyone. Ayanna is amazing!!!!

  • AP

    Abbey P.

    May 15, 2022

    Brilliant masseurs made me feel very calm and comfortable. Left feeling very relaxed and light as a feather. Recommend! Thank you.

  • Lily M.

    May 15, 2022

  • PG

    Pippa G.

    May 14, 2022

  • AF

    Alice F.

    May 14, 2022

  • YZ

    Yousef Z.

    May 13, 2022

    The massage was very good however I feel like we were rushed out the door once the massage was over which made us feel bit uneasy. But all in all a good experience.

  • Julia O.

    May 13, 2022

  • John D.

    May 13, 2022

  • Lara D.

    May 13, 2022

    Deniel is always amazing

  • DS

    Dan S.

    May 12, 2022

  • Morgan P.

    May 12, 2022

    I had Magda and she was really good. Really professional and great at getting the painful knots of tension out of my back and my legs.

  • AP

    Adrian P.

    May 12, 2022

    Great massage, lovely people, would definitely recommend!

  • Stephanie C.

    May 11, 2022

    Fab massage with Louie last week. They really got into my left shoulder and back and I instantly felt lighter and better. Thank you so much!

  • Lisa M.

    May 10, 2022

    Great massage in lovely surroundings. Will definitely rebook. Thank you.

  • Daihong D.

    May 10, 2022

    I had a great sports session yesterday! I will go back for another session with Daniel next Monday. Look forward to it!

  • Sarash N.

    May 9, 2022

    Fantastic massage by Kevin.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more