Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

60 ratings

Filter by rating

60

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Liz B.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Edward W.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Maribel. You’re the best!!!😃. That’s why I travel from Rehoboth Beach for haircuts.

  • Ryan M.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Edward W.

    Oct 9, 2020

    You’re the best. That’s why I drive from the beach for a haircut. Ed.

  • Shatzyt L.

    Sep 26, 2020

    She does an amazing job. Mari takes her time to ensure you are getting what you ask for and that it actually works for you! This is why my mom and friend always go to her faithfully. A plus, she makes sure the salon is clean and safety is first when you arrive..

  • Deborah B.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Great haircut and color as always - the salon is spotless and masks and the new sanitation protocols are in place so you feel totally confident and safe while you are there.

  • Liz B.

    Sep 19, 2020

    She does excellent work! Very clean salon!.

  • Edward W.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Maribel. I nominate you, or, if I had the official power and authority bestowed upon me, I would appoint you chief hairdresser for the White House..

  • David D.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • Deborah B.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Edward W.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Today was another day of many, many days traveling from Rehoboth Beach for a haircut. Maribel, you’re the best. Your shop is always clean, and your bathroom. Ed.

  • Liz B.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Maribel always does a great job! She was very kind and patient with kids too. We highly recommend her..

  • KL

    Kathie L.

    Jul 8, 2020

    Wonderful experience!.

  • FS

    Frank S.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • Blake H.

    Jun 20, 2020

    Loved her and I left looking like a blonde Matthew McConaughey!.

  • Kristen E.

    Jun 17, 2020

    Maribel was great, and she gave me exactly what I was looking for in the haircut! I will continue to come back..

  • BL

    Brenda L.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    Jun 5, 2020

  • Elisabeth C.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Maribel Does beautiful work!! Furthermore, she is very organized and has made her salon very safe, and goes above and beyond to follow all COVID rules..

  • Amy B.

    May 23, 2020

  • Deborah B.

    May 22, 2020

    The salon is as good as ever with all the new safety and sanitation protocols in place..

  • ML

    Mary L.

    May 20, 2020

    Excellent as always! Maribel and Toño are taking every necessary precaution to keep their guests safe during this time and it shows! Thank you so much!.

  • Bill D.

    May 16, 2020

    Such a great haircut! Thank You !!! And all the precautions taken made me feel very comfortable. They are doing the right thing here. I will be back and a new regular customer. So convenient you can book online. They are thinking of offering morning hours to seniors and all cuts will be by appointments. And the price is reasonable..

  • SR

    Shawn R.

    May 15, 2020