Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

72 ratings

Filter by rating

72

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kristen E.

    May 7, 2021

    I always love coming to have my hair cut by Maribel! Thanks again!.

  • RM

    Ryan M.

    May 1, 2021

  • Liz B.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Maribel is the best hairdresser because she listens to what her customers are looking for and understands all the different hair types. My hair is healither and I am happy everytime..

  • Edward W.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Another trip to Wilmington from Rehoboth Beach for a haircut from Maribel. Maribel, You’re the best stylist. I look my best after a haircut. Thank You. Ed Watt.

  • RA

    Rory A.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • Chloe C.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • PS

    Paul S.

    Mar 26, 2021

    God I've missed this place. Two of the most welcoming and loving people to own a salon. And fantastic service to match!.

  • CJ

    Cindi J.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Love my haircut and love my color..

  • Deborah B.

    Feb 26, 2021

    Family got our haircuts and color today- everyone looking good and feeling fresh. You can always depend on safe and consistent service!.

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    Feb 16, 2021

  • DC

    Dan C.

    Feb 9, 2021

  • Deborah B.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Always a good experience, best products, nice service and a treat to visit and be pampered during this crazy time.

  • Liz B.

    Jan 16, 2021

    I look 20 years younger!.

  • Edward W.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Maribel. You’re the best!!!😃. That’s why I travel from Rehoboth Beach for haircuts.

  • Ryan M.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Edward W.

    Oct 9, 2020

    You’re the best. That’s why I drive from the beach for a haircut. Ed.

  • Shatzyt L.

    Sep 26, 2020

    She does an amazing job. Mari takes her time to ensure you are getting what you ask for and that it actually works for you! This is why my mom and friend always go to her faithfully. A plus, she makes sure the salon is clean and safety is first when you arrive..

  • Deborah B.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Great haircut and color as always - the salon is spotless and masks and the new sanitation protocols are in place so you feel totally confident and safe while you are there.

  • Liz B.

    Sep 19, 2020

    She does excellent work! Very clean salon!.

  • Edward W.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Maribel. I nominate you, or, if I had the official power and authority bestowed upon me, I would appoint you chief hairdresser for the White House..

  • David D.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • Deborah B.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • IA

    Ilan A.

    Jul 31, 2020

  • Edward W.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Today was another day of many, many days traveling from Rehoboth Beach for a haircut. Maribel, you’re the best. Your shop is always clean, and your bathroom. Ed.

  • Liz B.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Maribel always does a great job! She was very kind and patient with kids too. We highly recommend her..