Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

306 ratings

Filter by rating

299

6

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Shelley T.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Amazing massage!! Love it at Manor Spa, lovely setting, products, people and massage.

  • Elaine L.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Excellence as always

  • JJ

    Jacqui J.

    Nov 29, 2022

    As usual my eyebrows look great. Thank you.

  • LH

    Lee H.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Loved the experience

  • Sandra C.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Thank you Sophie lovely job as always

  • AC

    Alison C.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Amazing as always! Thank u

  • SB

    Stella B.

    Nov 22, 2022

    I had the best Dermaplaning ever it was amazing. Thank you so much. I will be back

  • RP

    Robyn P.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Very friendly and gentle as always.

  • KS

    Keith S.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Great experience. Well looked after. Definitely will use again.

  • Graham G.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Superb as always

  • JD

    Jan D.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Really happy with my nails by Katie. Lovely salon calm and relaxing, will definitely be booking again.

  • JJ

    Jacqui J.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Fantastic service very happy with the results of my treatment. Thank you.

    Manor Farm Spa and Clinic

    Manor Farm Spa and Clinic

    So glad you are happy with your results jacqui, it was lovely to see you, take care sophie x

    12th November 2022 14:03

  • Lucy T.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Sophie was amazing with my facial. The whole set up was nice and cozy and it was very relaxing which was the whole purpose of the visit for me today. Thank you Sophie!

  • DP

    Dhruvi P.

    Nov 5, 2022

    An amazing experience!! Will definitely get the Halo massage again and recommend to friends family

  • ML

    Maria L.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Very nice pedi

  • FY

    fiona y.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Absolute bliss!

  • Sandra C.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Excellent service

  • EL

    Elaine L.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Excellent as always

  • LL

    Linda L.

    Oct 27, 2022

    I booked & they delivered 100%! Very friendly girls in a relaxed atmosphere . I had a few treatments and enjoyed them all esp the Swedish massage and peel facial , I have sensitive skin but it’s been absolutely fine after it’s left my skin feeling clean and hydrated . Thank you girls!

  • LB

    Lucy B.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Sophie explained the treatment throughout and was extremely helpful with giving skincare advice and providing information of other treatments! Thank you!

    Manor Farm Spa and Clinic

    Manor Farm Spa and Clinic

    Ahh thankyou Lucy! I'm really pleased that you enjoyed your facial this morning. It was great to see you, take care, Sophie x

    22nd October 2022 09:16

  • Graham G.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Exceptional by Sophie see you soon

    Manor Farm Spa and Clinic

    Manor Farm Spa and Clinic

    Thankyou Graham, see you soon! Sophie :)

    22nd October 2022 09:16

  • LT

    Lisa T.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Always a great treatment from Kerry 😀

  • LM

    Lauren M.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Lovely relaxing pedicure in such a cute rural place! Warm welcome!

  • Sue J.

    Oct 12, 2022

    Love this spa. Lovely friendly service and always pleased with the results.

  • CL

    Charlotte L.

    Oct 11, 2022

    My skin feels ultra clean & glowing after a dermaplane & dermaroller facial. Thank you.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more