Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CL

    Christina L.

    Apr 4, 2021

    Sarahí was able to save my hair. She accessed my hair situation & gave me realistic advice on what she could do. I cried over having my hair fried elsewhere & wanted to cry when Sarahí was done. My hair looks beautiful. Thank you!.

  • SP

    Samj P.

    Mar 22, 2021

  • SJ

    Stephanie J.

    Mar 8, 2021

  • NE

    Natalie E.

    Feb 21, 2021

    Not only does Michelle give the best cut and highlights but she’s an absolute pleasure to talk to. She seems to know something, about everything! Best hair stylist I’ve ever had!.

  • Zoe S.

    Feb 13, 2021

  • Kelly H.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Love Adrianne, got my girl and my hair back! 🙏🏼💖⭐️🙏🏼💖⭐️🙏🏼💖⭐️.

  • Melissa V.

    Nov 22, 2020

    Absolutely loved the service ! Amazing job !.

  • AV

    Adriam V.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Awesome place, super clean and covid safe protocols in place. Michelle was amazing and gave me an awesome look!.

  • Jackie E.

    Oct 31, 2020

    It was my first time getting my hair professionally done and it probably won’t be my last. I was very impressed with the quality of the salon. It was very clean and sanitized; I definitely felt safe to be there. Michelle is the most amazing hair stylist I have ever encountered! I had asked her for a consultation and I was not disappointed. I left the salon with the most beautiful hair I could have ever imagined! I am absolutely in love with it! Definitely recommend this place but most specifically, Michelle!.

  • Bareera Q.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Amazing experience! Love my hair cut! Such a cute salon too! This salon is very well maintained and the staff take all the necessary precautions to keep the place sanitized in order to keep their clients and staff safe :-)! Will definitely be back!.

  • Karina M.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Love Michelle. Always a good time and I love go my hair.

  • Deena F.

    Oct 4, 2020

  • Ilanit L.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Michelle is the best hair stylist i know, she’s so detailed in her work and also really kind. Everything was extremely clean and sanitized Before and after. Definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting amazing hair 😊.

  • Soraya M.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Like a true artist, once again Michelle has transformed me into the best version of myself, with red hair this time 😏.

  • Aida F.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Michelle is amazing and made me feel safe and comfortable. Everything was clean and sanitized and it was a great experience! I highly recommend her and the salon.

  • RM

    Randi M.

    Sep 19, 2020

    I Had the best experience. Adrian was amazing! She took her time, walked me through everything perfectly and beautifully executed my hair color and cut! Highly recommend her as a hair stylist! 🥰.

  • ER

    Emma R.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Everything about the experience was great. I felt safe (covid) and relaxed the whole time. Michelle is incredible and I trust her completely with my hair..

  • BC

    Barry C.

    Aug 26, 2020

    What a great stylist! First time I used her and she did a perfect job!!!.

  • Soraya M.

    Aug 10, 2020

    Incredible service every time. I never feel more beautiful than I do after having my hair done by Michelle. She is THEEE best.

  • ML

    Mojgan L.

    Jul 7, 2020

    I loved the look of the place how they were individual salons. The best part was the outdoor area where they did the keratin. No odor no smoke 👍🏻👍🏻.

  • Regine S.

    Jun 27, 2020

    I'm finally human again after getting my hair done! Michelle is my hero! Love her so much!!! xoxo.

  • SE

    Sheri E.

    Jun 27, 2020

  • John G.

    Jun 26, 2020

    This salon is awesome. Michelle is unbelievably talented and the boutique experience is the only way to go!.

  • AH

    Athena H.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Amazing.