Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

34 reviews

Filter by rating

34

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lauryn S.

    May 19, 2022

    Amazing as always !! Love my brows!

  • Marie H.

    May 7, 2022

    Excellent as always 😀

  • PH

    Poppy H.

    May 6, 2022

    Jas is just amazing at what she does and is SUCH a lovely person. Would highly recommend! xxxx

  • TJ

    Tracy J.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Always fabulous make up. Very professional and knowledgeable in her profession. Highly recommended

  • Casandra N.

    Aug 19, 2021

    First time I’ve ever had my make-up done and I’m so so pleased! This girl is an artist. Thank you babe xx

  • KS

    Kathryn S.

    May 8, 2021

    Every time Jas does wonders on my makeover such a lovely person ❤️

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Always a lovely, genuine experience with Jas, I look forward to my visits and her professionalism and expertise are outstanding xxx

  • LD

    Leah-Kate D.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Such a talented kind soul. Never disappointed after an appointment with Jas!!

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Jas is amazing at what she does, a true professional; I 100% recommend her services.

  • CA

    Courtney A.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Always amazing and so lovely. Thank you again ❤️

  • NM

    Natalie M.

    Dec 3, 2020

    the BOMB the BOSS the QUEEN of everything!! aint no one better. my gal xx

  • Jessica S.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Legit best at make up and brows 👌🔥

  • ER

    Emily R.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Amazing!! Absolutely love my brows. The brow queen!! Highly recommend.

  • AH

    Amy H.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Always amazing. The best in the business x

  • VJ

    Victoria J.

    Sep 11, 2020

    My eyebrows looks amazing! Thank you so much x

  • AD

    Alice D.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Had my brows done this morning with Jas and I couldn't be happier. They are absolutely amazing. Not only do I have amazing brows but we had the most wonderful little chat too. Additionally, her practices to keep Covid-19 safe were great. Will be back soon for brows and hopefully make up at some point in the future! Thank you so much 💕

  • AT

    Ayesha T.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Always incredible

  • CR

    Caitlan R.

    Aug 18, 2020

    She’s always amazing and after nearly 6 months she’s back and better than ever🤍

  • Courtney R.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Absolutely brilliant first time back with Jas. she was extremely professional and correctly kitted out to follow government guidelines.

  • Carly Y.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Jas is so flawless in what she does, and makes you feel so comfortable. She’s very talented with her work, I’ve had my brows, makeup and nails done with her and I couldn’t recommend her more. Thanks angel and see you soon x

  • ML

    Meghan L.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Amazing as always Jas💗 you make me feel so welcome and so many people complimented my makeup. 💕

  • AB

    Alice B.

    May 28, 2021

  • IK

    Isobella K.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Courtney R.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • Grace D.

    Apr 16, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy