Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

35

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AC

    Abbie C.

    sept. 12, 2022

    Always a pleasure to see you ❤️

  • MM

    Molly M.

    sept. 12, 2022

  • KS

    Kiran S.

    août 30, 2022

  • NC

    Natalie C.

    août 23, 2022

    Thank you so much my brows and lashes are amazing 🤩

  • RM

    Rae M.

    août 20, 2022

  • DD

    Danielle D.

    juil. 26, 2022

  • CB

    Caroline bacon B.

    juil. 26, 2022

  • HK

    Hayley k.

    juil. 21, 2022

    No one can do my lashes like Grace does them and no matter how I’m feeling I always leave my appointment feeling better. Would highly recommend! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • LB

    Lucie B.

    juil. 19, 2022

    The best as always

  • BS

    Becky S.

    juil. 14, 2022

    I really enjoyed my make up lesson. Really friendly and knowledgeable. Spent time showing me tips and tricks and allowed me to try myself.

  • EP

    Emma P.

    juil. 13, 2022

    Amazing as always. There’s never anyone i’d go to other than Grace! Thanks for my amazing lashes, i’ll promise to give them my best flutter and recommend you to everyone 😘

  • CG

    Cleo G.

    juil. 10, 2022

  • FC

    Frankie C.

    juil. 2, 2022

    Always the best make-over experience. Grace is so lovely and welcoming, very progressional and always knows exactly what look I want - I couldn’t go anywhere else else.

  • SO

    Sophie O.

    juin 30, 2022

    Amazing as always

  • AC

    Abbie C.

    juin 28, 2022

    Lovely afternoon visiting Grace. Can’t wait for the next catch up. Love my brows and lashes, couldn’t fault how well she works 10/10. Since I’ve moved to sidcup I haven’t found anyone that had delivered, until now. Finally have someone near home who does my eyebrows and eyelashes to the high standard I’ve been looking for. Very happy!! xxx

  • CW

    Chloe W.

    juin 24, 2022

  • CB

    Caroline bacon B.

    juin 16, 2022

  • JG

    Jas G.

    juin 16, 2022

    Brilliant service by grace my lashes look great thank you so much!! Such a lovely lady too xx

  • CK

    Chelsey K.

    juin 15, 2022

    Amazing! I loved the makeup Grace did for my day out at Ascot. I had so many compliments - she really is the best! X

  • KG

    Kelly G.

    juin 1, 2022

    Amazing lashes. Been going to grace for over 2 years now. She is unreal and so talented x

  • JG

    Jade G.

    avr. 21, 2022

    Amazing! X

  • VW

    vicky w.

    avr. 20, 2022

    Amazing make up artist, I’m so happy with my make-up. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, thank you grace! X

  • EB

    Emily B.

    avr. 2, 2022

  • SL

    sophie L.

    déc. 10, 2021

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! Best of the best xxx

  • EA

    Eloise A.

    nov. 2, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more