Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

120 ratings

Filter by rating

118

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AW

    angela w.

    Dec 7, 2021

    Dependably good.

  • GR

    Georgia R.

    Dec 5, 2021

    Such a welcoming atmosphere, lovely service from start to finish. Looking forward to our next visit!.

  • DA

    Donna A.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • NU

    nadira u.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Incredible service, friendly & professional, Lisa made me feel at home and her skills with make up are extraordinary! I have named her the Make Up Wizard… by far the best I have had till date. Many thanks ladies x.

  • ZC

    zoe c.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • ML

    Megan L.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • ML

    Megan L.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • Amy W.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Another 5* visit!!! Very happy with my hair and lashes and always friendly staff in the salon x.

  • CA

    Christie A.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Geraldine was so amazing sweet friendly and super professional Never been in before but I liked it so much I booked three more appointments x.

  • TL

    Tia L.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • LS

    Lauren S.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Gerry was amazing!.

  • Jade e.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • JF

    Jodie F.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Fantastic all the girls are so lovely very professional, lashes, hair, nails all 1st class! Thanks girls see ya soon xx.

  • Rebecca F.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Great atmosphere and warm and friendly staff..

  • AC

    ameila c.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Geraldine did my balayage, love it, such a nice girl would definitely recommend xx.

  • ET

    emily t.

    Oct 31, 2021

  • MP

    Mia P.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Love my make up, really friendly environment all the ladies were lovely. Would 100% return!.

  • EN

    Ellie N.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Oct 28, 2021

    My hair was quite badly damaged from colouring at another salon (not Makeup Box!) and I was made to feel at ease that the damage would be repaired. Had all my split ends cut off and my hair looks so much healthier already!.

  • AD

    Aurelia D.

    Oct 24, 2021

  • NB

    Naseem B.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Love my lashes! Ty.

  • JS

    Jane S.

    Oct 22, 2021

    Lovely shop decor outstanding Becky did my hair was lovely and thorough I will be going back made me feel so welcome xxx.

  • LW

    Louise W.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Geraldine was amazing, from having the consultation done right through having the colour and cut done! I am so happy with it as I needed the colour corrected and it’s perfect. Olivia done a lovey blow dry for me and asked me exactly what I wanted.

  • BA

    Bismah A.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Geraldine was absolutely amazing! she did such a great job with my hair and has the most amazing customer service, she is so lovely, such a babe!.