Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

129 ratings

Filter by rating

125

2

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EH

    Eleanor H.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Thank you for doing such a wonderful job with my lashes.

  • HK

    Hannah K.

    Nov 16, 2021

    First time getting lash extensions, absolutely in love!! Such a great job and so friendly!!.

  • Kristy M.

    Nov 13, 2021

    I could. It rate the amazing service I received more!! “Great” understates the exceptional experience and knowledge! Thank you!.

  • Alyssa L.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • OP

    Olivia P.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • Arana W.

    Nov 6, 2021

  • ST

    Skye T.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • Grace M.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • Lucy V.

    Oct 27, 2021

    lovely comfortable studio and Lynn did an amazing job! Lashes are perfect.

  • MA

    Marsha A.

    Oct 20, 2021

  • AR

    Angela R.

    Oct 8, 2021

    Lynn was awesome. I am from interstate and needed a lash lift + eyebrows attended to. From the first point of contact, she was polite & friendly, organised and as a lash technician, she did a perfect job. Thanks so much Lynn!.

  • Lianne S.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Very professional and detailed, didnt cut corners, took her time to make sure the quality of work was high 👍 she made sure health of lashes came first and explained pros and cons to choosing certain lash lengths and styles to suit and complement my own. Highly recommend 👌. Thankyou, love my lashes ❤.

  • Victoria J.

    Sep 25, 2021

    Thank you lynn.

  • HD

    Hallie D.

    Sep 14, 2021

  • Shani H.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Lynn is the best xx.

  • Emmie W.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Lynn is beautiful and does a professional job every time. The Last set I had lasted almost 10 weeks! The best lashes I have ever had..

  • JB

    Jacqui B.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • Kate L.

    Aug 19, 2021

  • Laura A.

    Aug 13, 2021

  • Rinju T.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • Courtney W.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Lyn was incredible. I’m from Melbourne and can confidently say Lyn has done the best job. So gentle, talented and a real perfectionist..

  • Lauren P.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Amazing and fantastic attention to detail as always. Excellent client care..

  • HM

    Hailey M.

    Jul 7, 2021

  • Shani H.

    Jul 4, 2021

  • Linda S.

    Jul 3, 2021

    Best eyelash lift and tint you can get..