Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

106 ratings

Filter by rating

104

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Drequan G.

    Nov 19, 2022

    Always work them magic hands!! Great work

  • L

    Lissa

    Nov 12, 2022

    Mareame is the best

  • NM

    Natasha M.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Very quick service and very flexible with scheduling

  • beverly p.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Mariam is an excellent Loctechian. I’m ALWAYS satisfied with the way my hair looks when I leave her salon.

  • JK

    Janette K.

    Oct 29, 2022

    My hair is so cute! It's growing well and becoming healthier with each visit!

  • T

    Tiffany

    Oct 22, 2022

    Mariam is very gentle and quick! Her services are great! I would highly recommend anyone wanting locs to start with her!

  • Cheryl B.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Great service as always!

  • M

    Melissa

    Oct 4, 2022

    Miriam is very professional and nice

  • AJ

    Antoine J.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Very knowledgeable I'm very professional A great hairstylist

  • Donna F.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Mariselle is always willing to work with my ideas and requests.

  • JK

    Janette K.

    Aug 31, 2022

    My hair is gorgeous 😍 thank you!!

  • VD

    Valya D.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Miriem is an awesome talented stylist.

  • BB

    Beverly B.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Merieme is always professional and efficient

  • Bellesweets I.

    Aug 2, 2022

    First and definitely won't be the last time there. Very efficient and wonderful disposition

  • Christle W.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Awesome experience as always 👏🏿

  • Sunshyne J.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Always great conversation and professional.

  • Drequan G.

    Feb 6, 2022

    Great work

  • JK

    Janette K.

    Jan 18, 2022

    My hair looks fabulous! I love Magic Hands! I highly recommend this place.

  • JW

    Jennifer W.

    Dec 3, 2021

    My hair stylist is quick suffiecient and pricise when she's double twisting my hair. She does a great job everytime! 😊

  • MJ

    Marsha J.

    Sep 22, 2021

    I love Marieme

  • Linda P.

    Aug 27, 2021

    My time spent was pleasant n relaxing my stylish was professional n engaging

  • Natalie H.

    Aug 19, 2021

    The best, hands down!!

  • Genai M.

    Aug 14, 2021

    This stylist is one of the best natural hair care salons in New York (Yonkers). All about positivity and good blessings!

  • MJ

    Marsha J.

    Aug 4, 2021

    This was a PHENOMENAL experience! I LOVE my hair and you were the best person to welcome me into the loc journey

  • Sandra W.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Love going there to get my locs done. The place is always clean. My loctician is the best. Thank you

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more