Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

119 ratings

Filter by rating

119

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • K

    Kate

    Sep 30, 2022

  • Margaret O.

    Sep 27, 2022

  • NC

    Nicola C.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Fantastic staff and so knowledgeable and helpful

  • B

    Bryn

    Sep 21, 2022

    Excellent service and attention to detail.

  • SA

    Sue A.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Always attentive, personable and informative. Reassuring and knowledgable

  • SP

    simon p.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Super visit. Eye test was excellent, very informative and thorough. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and enjoyable opticians to visit.

  • C

    Cecilia

    Sep 16, 2022

  • LG

    Louise G.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Sam did my eye test and helped me choose a new pair of glasses. She was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Fabulous service all round.

  • JB

    Jules B.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Great service, problem solved. Thanks

  • MF

    Maggie F.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • NT

    Natasha T.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Thorough check up, really calm and friendly. Totally reassured me and put me at my ease.

  • L

    Linda

    Sep 13, 2022

    A seamless professional friendly experience

  • JM

    Justin M.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • N

    Neil

    Sep 6, 2022

  • G

    Georgina

    Sep 2, 2022

    Excellent opticians and extremely good service. Sam was my consultant and was extremely thorough.

  • M

    Margaret

    Sep 1, 2022

  • F

    Frances

    Sep 1, 2022

  • James D.

    Sep 1, 2022

    great experience so far, thank you

  • D

    Darcie

    Aug 31, 2022

    Very friendly and helpful

  • Jon R.

    Aug 31, 2022

  • D

    Dominic

    Aug 31, 2022

    Brilliant eye test and advice on frames and lenses. I left looking forward to seeing a lot better!

  • PL

    Penny L.

    Aug 26, 2022

    I came here for a 2nd opinion for my 5 years old daughter & was very pleased with the outcome (not needing temporary glasses) Very friendly & professional:)

  • Jon R.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • CM

    Carolynn M.

    Aug 23, 2022

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Aug 17, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more