Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

74

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Toi H.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Toi H.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • JN

    Jaelle N.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • Vanessa S.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • SG

    Starr G.

    Dec 26, 2020

  • Coral B.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • AC

    Amani C.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • LM

    Lynn M.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • ML

    Markita L.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Awesome Service! Very Clean And Gentle To My Hair! I was in And Out, there for less than 2hrs. It was Great!.

  • AC

    Amani C.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • SH

    sharon h.

    Nov 13, 2020

    First time ...Awesome service, I was very comfortable, and will be returning 😁.

  • Deniece J.

    Nov 12, 2020

    I enjoy visiting this salon. The prices are very reasonable and the staff members are so welcoming. I would recommend that you call to make an appointment..

  • TT

    Tracy T.

    Nov 6, 2020

  • TT

    Tracy T.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Top shelf experience every time!.

  • Sherry F.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • SM

    Sierra M.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I was first skeptical about getting my hair done professionally again due to bad experience in the past. But a friend recommended me to this salon and I love it! I wore wigs and sew ins all my life and ever since coming here I’ve been rocking the natural look all because of my stylist Miranda. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to keep up with their natural hair and have a stylist who knows what they are doing..

  • KH

    Kendra H.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Great customer service.

  • Tonyel L.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Merinda is really knowledgeable on all types of hair and products. She is a wonderful stylist and most importantly she is punctual!.

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Sep 19, 2020

    First time at this location and I am definitely going back. T did an amazing job and the scalp treatment felt amazing!.

  • Tanika W.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • CH

    Cynthia H.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • AC

    Amani C.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Moniqua C.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • Coral B.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Amazing as always and Merinda was so good with my boys!.

  • TT

    Tracy T.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Service is consistently great, even in the middle of a pandemic! Even when M is shouldering the pain of others, she still brings her A game!.