Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

165 ratings

Filter by rating

158

5

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ashley T.

    août 17, 2022

    Great attention to detail, very friendly and made sure I was happy with the final results, will definitely be back again!

  • IB

    Ivonna B.

    août 17, 2022

  • SA

    Suzie A.

    août 15, 2022

    Jade did a perfect job!!

  • HT

    Heather T.

    août 14, 2022

    Always leave feeling so good. Had a pedi and redip with Andrea…my go to girl. Shes pleasant, efficient, attentive and alway so accommodating. Love this salon and everyone in it!

  • Serena H.

    août 14, 2022

    Always great

  • shammah n.

    août 13, 2022

    Julie was great!! Great service and the quality is even better!

  • MC

    Melanie C.

    août 12, 2022

    Minnie is the best

  • Jessica C.

    août 12, 2022

    I’m been going to Lynn Lynn Nails for close to a year. I always book with Jiny and she is OUT OF THIS WORLD AMAZING but all their tech’s are. The salon is clean, the staff is friendly, and you can always expect a great experience. I’ll never book anywhere else - Strongly recommend 💕

    L

    Lynn

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re looking forward to seeing you soon.

    13th August 2022 03:44

  • Elaine H.

    août 11, 2022

    Always a good time at Lynnlynn Nails ☺️ Thanks Ikumi for the super cute sparkly pink and purple set! 😍

  • Connie M.

    août 11, 2022

  • Connie M.

    août 11, 2022

  • EM

    Emma M.

    août 11, 2022

  • Julie M.

    août 11, 2022

  • AM

    Annie M.

    août 11, 2022

  • Tammy W.

    août 10, 2022

  • JJ

    Jess J.

    août 10, 2022

    Always clean, welcoming! Never have any complaints of the quality of work done for my services!

  • TI

    Thea I.

    août 8, 2022

  • EM

    Enisa M.

    août 7, 2022

    Always an amazing experience ! Minnie has been doing my nails for a year now and she exceeds my expectations everytime ! I absolutely love coming here, Minnie takes her time, her work is always flawless. 100/10 !

  • Karie D.

    août 6, 2022

  • PD

    Paulette D.

    août 6, 2022

    Best place in the city!

  • Susan W.

    août 6, 2022

    Excellent service. Minnie was great!

  • TR

    Tiffany R.

    août 6, 2022

    Loved my mani/pedi Anna was so kind and did a great job, can’t wait to come back!

  • SS

    Sherry S.

    août 5, 2022

  • SW

    Stephanie W.

    août 5, 2022

    Got dip nails, turned out exactly how I wanted them!

  • RE

    Ranine E.

    août 5, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more