Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

94 ratings

Filter by rating

92

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kajsiab Y.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Tammy was amazing! I came in and told her what I wanted and got exactly what I explained to her! She’s just wonderful..

  • KJ

    Kilee J.

    Nov 6, 2020

  • SS

    Stephanie S.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Chanda was super professional and she takes her time to make sure you’re happy with results..

  • Liz C.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Lovely lashes, as always, by Tammy.

  • TS

    Tiana S.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • FB

    Fern B.

    Oct 25, 2020

  • nicolette J.

    Oct 17, 2020

    I love my lashes very full and natural looking.

  • Kimberly T.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • nicolette J.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Chanda did a great job on my lashes. Very natural look!.

  • nicolette J.

    Oct 3, 2020

    My eyebrows came out great!.

  • Jackie B.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Corrina took the time to make sure my lashes looked amazing! I’m so happy with how they turned out! I will definitely be coming here from now on. :).

  • Kimberly T.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • TB

    Taryn B.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Mou is the sweetest person ever and so talented! Thank you for another amazing set of lashes ❤️.

  • MH

    Mary H.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • KJ

    Kilee J.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • Savili T.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • KJ

    Kilee J.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Love my experience every time!.

  • VC

    Vicki C.

    Aug 25, 2020

    First time here, very friendly and prompt. I had a full set of lashes with Chandra and she tinted and waxed my brows. I will be back! She did a great job!.

  • CG

    Clara G.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • TB

    Taryn B.

    Jun 17, 2020

    Amazing service and INCREDIBLE lashes!.

  • Kimberly T.

    Jun 12, 2020

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Jun 4, 2020

  • LaShawndra F.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Beautiful clean place and my lashes look great..

  • RE

    RoseMary E.

    May 26, 2020

    I really love Moa!! She’s very professional and easy going!! She took care of me and I will definitely be coming back to see her!!.

  • Monica G.

    May 8, 2020

    I always have a good experience at Lux! Everyone is warm, friendly & professional. Mou is FABULOUS at lashes & brows!.