Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

615 ratings

Filter by rating

605

6

3

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CG

    Christine G.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Amazing as always.

  • LB

    Lee Ann B.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • Tracy H.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • Susan R.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • AM

    Alessia M.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • PI

    Pauline I.

    Oct 11, 2021

  • AM

    Alessia M.

    Oct 11, 2021

  • RR

    Roanna R.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • Lauren C.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • Abbie J.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • Caroline H.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Love my new fresh red nails. As before great care was taken to ensure my nails looked fabulous. Eilidh was really friendly and professional..

  • OG

    Olivia G.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Eilidh has made over my nails, who were left in shocking condition in a different salon. She took time to manicure them properly but was also efficient. I was in and out in just over an hour and my nails look great! Will definitely be back. 😊.

  • PI

    Pauline I.

    Oct 6, 2021

  • EM

    Eileen M.

    Oct 6, 2021

    I love going to lux! I always leave loving whatever I have done and the team are the nicest group of girls! Can’t wait for my next beauty treatment..

  • ED

    Eimear D.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • Pamela L.

    Oct 4, 2021

    Eilidh is amazing, such attention to detail, she's a perfectionist. She's full of ideas and all the latest trends/colours. The salon is a lovely environment and convenient location. My nails have never looked or felt better..

  • Danielle C.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Had a trial for my bridal nails and my tan - Eilidh and Erin were fantastic! Nails are perfect and tan looks so natural. Thanks Lux!.

  • GM

    Grace M.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • AM

    Anya M.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • Sophie E.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • Victoria M.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • Angela M.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • RM

    Robyn M.

    Sep 28, 2021

  • LN

    Lauren N.

    Sep 24, 2021

  • JD

    Jackie D.

    Sep 23, 2021

    First class service and Emma was fantastic! My fingers and toes match perfectly for my daughters wedding! Thank you so much ❤️.