Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

492 ratings

Filter by rating

483

6

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LM

    Lucy M.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Louise is so lovely, makes you feel at ease and is great! Really pleased with my lash lift and fluffy brow!.

  • LA

    Lucy A.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • TH

    Tracy H.

    Dec 17, 2020

    I have never left a salon loving my eyebrows, my normal routine is to go home and try and scrub the tint off as my eyebrows are so thick and not natural. Today I left Lux feeling so confident with my eyebrows (I have pretty poor eyebrows so to feel like this makes me so happy) Louise was so lovely and professional and what a gorgeous and fun salon she runs. Thank you louise I can’t wait to be back ! X.

  • Heather S.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • AW

    Ann W.

    Nov 18, 2020

    excellent service as always Jojo fab knows me well.

  • Louise B.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Amazing as always !.

  • BM

    Billie M.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • RH

    Rayner H.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Kristin D.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • Ruth W.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • KM

    Kerry M.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • SM

    Samantha M.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Very relaxing, no stinging which I have experienced in other places. Love the results & will definitely be back! Thanks ❤️.

  • KT

    Kirsten T.

    Oct 24, 2020

    I visited for the first time today. Lux is a lovely little salon and Louise was very friendly and professional. I am delighted with my treatments and will visit again..

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Louise is super creative and a true perfectionist. My brows and lashes are fantastic. The whole experience was relaxing. Can’t recommend Louise highly enough..

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Great bridal tan.

  • Nicola C.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Jojo is amazing as always , wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • SM

    Sophie M.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • Ashley T.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • LH

    Lynsey H.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • NH

    Natalie H.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Brilliant as always 💫.

  • JG

    Janet G.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • KE

    Kirsty E.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Emma is fab.

  • Maureen D.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • SD

    Stephanie D.

    Oct 7, 2020