Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

90 ratings

Filter by rating

90

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Melinda M.

    Dec 1, 2022

    She’s magic.

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    ❤️❤️

    1st December 2022 04:33

  • S

    Sheila

    Nov 9, 2022

    Oh my goodness I am so pleased with Karleen’s hard work with my cranky hair She truly deserves a medal She made me look beautiful thank you

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    I’m so glad you are happy!!!

    9th November 2022 06:24

  • G

    Graham

    Nov 8, 2022

    Excellent customer service.

  • S

    Sheila

    Nov 1, 2022

    Perfect thank you

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    👌

    2nd November 2022 18:55

  • Celina H.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Unreal service! Karleen is knowledgeable and takes great care I providing amazing services. Can’t recommend her enough

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    Thank you so much!!! ❤️

    26th October 2022 21:27

  • MS

    Mariah S.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Best laser experience!

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    ❤️ thanks!!!

    26th October 2022 16:31

  • B

    Breanna

    Oct 19, 2022

    Karleen is always so easy and fun to be around. She’s very personable and great at her work! I would recommend her to anyone

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    😄

    19th October 2022 01:09

  • MK

    Mcgraw K.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Karleen is awesome!

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    ❤️

    23rd October 2022 00:10

  • Amber S.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Always great service and amazing customer service

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    ❤️

    19th October 2022 01:08

  • Carlene C.

    Oct 12, 2022

    Karleen makes you so comfortable! She is fun and funny while still being attentive. She works quickly but doesn’t miss a thing. She is also amazing for the comfort of a curvy girl!

  • Denise N.

    Oct 12, 2022

    Karleen is such a professional and she is extremely knowledgeable.

  • SH

    Sam H.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Karleen makes me laugh the entire appointment! She makes you feel so comfortable & I look forward to the next appointment every time!

  • Maureen G.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Karleen is AMAZING. Always makes you feel welcome and comfortable — ‘old world’ morals 👍🏻👍🏻

  • G

    Grace

    Sep 22, 2022

    I love how she made my eyelash so beautiful☺️ I love it. And she so friendly and polite👌. This is highly recommended!!!

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    Thank you so much! I am so glad you are happy!!! See you in 6 weeks!

    23rd September 2022 17:30

  • Carlene C.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Karleen is the best at all aspects of her job!

  • NM

    Natalija M.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Great service ❤️

  • Jake W.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Karlene is a treat to visit!

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Jun 15, 2022

    My skin is glowing!!!

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    ❤️❤️ so glad you are happy!!!

    15th June 2022 21:41

  • ML

    Marcie L.

    May 17, 2022

    Karleen is the best!

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    😘

    17th May 2022 23:21

  • MS

    Mariah S.

    May 4, 2022

    Always a great experience! Who knew hair removal could be so enjoyable?

    KS

    Karleen Serwatkewich

    ❤️ thank you!!! 😄

    5th May 2022 01:20

  • ML

    Marcie L.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Karleen is personable and professional always and takes pride in her work!

  • Shawni J.

    Jan 25, 2022

    So happy I found you!!!😁

  • DP

    Dawn P.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Always prompt professional service with a smile and a health dose of humor. Love my lashes!

  • KF

    Keri F.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Excellent service!

  • Tanya M.

    May 26, 2021

    Always a good time, I would go just for the visits, just q bonus she is AMAZING at everything she does for beauty ❤

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more