Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

180 ratings

Filter by rating

174

2

3

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • WW

    Whitney W.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • DM

    DAYNA M.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Great looking salon, great service and awesome hair cut

  • Tina P.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Milton is always amazing

  • MQ

    Marisol Q.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • AC

    Alexandra C.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Ruth G.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Had a new stylist today. She made me feel very welcome

  • M T.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Vanessa my daughter was very happy with Morgan and she'll come again when she comes for a visit from Melbourne

  • ED

    Emma D.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Amazing salon all the were so friendly which I was so scared of Thanks so much for making me feel wonderful my nerves melted away with your friendly personality so professional means allot when a hair dresser listens my hair looks amazing loved the grazing platter delicious xoxo can’t wait to come back

  • PG

    Paula G.

    Aug 3, 2022

    I came for the first time and Morgan took me. I only have good words for her. She listened to me and gave me advice about how to cut my hair. I am extremely happy with the result and will come back to her the next time I need a haircut.

  • JO

    Jeanne O.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • amy m.

    Jul 30, 2022

    It was so nice!

  • CW

    Cassie W.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Wonderful experience, from booking to delivery. Service was of the highest quality, service delivery and staff were A+. I have already booked for my next visit

  • Elizabeth L.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Toneisha was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and did such a fantastic job on my hair cut and colour. She was very patient with every request I had and truly listened to me and helped me achieve the perfect vision. I will definitely be back to see her personally! Thank you so much!

  • LO

    Lynelle O.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Went for a new hairdo today and Milton was very attentive and consultative all the way.

  • Catherine H.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • WW

    Whitney W.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • SS

    Sammi S.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Very friendly staff members and Lily my hair dresser is the best

  • Laura H.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • AM

    Alicia M.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Morgan is amazing! I am always nervous to make any changes to my hair but she did such a great job and made me feel so comfortable. My hair looks beautiful and feels so much healthier. Will definitely be back to see her!

  • ED

    Ella D.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • TG

    Tayane G.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Toneisha is an amazing professional! I'm definitely coming back :-)

  • Natasha K.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • Fran H.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • FC

    Fiona C.

    Jul 22, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more