Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

29 ratings

Filter by rating

29

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SG

    Samantha G.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Such a lovely place. After a bad experience with my hair (not here), I felt comfortable here after not going to a salon for almost a year and I know this will be my chosen hairdressers from now on. Super happy!

    Lucy Kelly

    Lucy Kelly

    Oh Samantha! That is so lovely to hear 🥹😍 it was a pleasure having you in salon & can't wait for a catch up soon ❤️

    20th September 2022 14:44

  • MD

    Mags D.

    Sep 9, 2022

  • HJ

    Helen J.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Great experience as always, Lucy always discusses what you want and gives advice always resulting in a lovely fresh hair style.

  • HP

    Hannah P.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • JE

    Julie E.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • MK

    Mandy K.

    May 3, 2022

    I LOVE this studio, it's always warm and inviting and I leave feeling wonderful. Lucy is a genius with hair and brows 💕💖

    Lulu's Hair Studio

    Lulu's Hair Studio

    Thank You so much Mandy - we always love to have you 💕

    4th May 2022 16:48

  • Amy B.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Lucy Kelly

    Lucy Kelly

    Always a pleasure having you in 😍❤

    30th April 2022 11:40

  • MK

    Mandy K.

    Apr 15, 2022

    I LOVE this salon, it's so relaxing and I always feel special and come away feeling fabulous 💕 My hair has never been in such good condition

  • HP

    Hannah P.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Excellent service, my eyebrows look amazing!! 🤩

  • Rachel C.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Fabulous, as always!!

  • Amy B.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Amazing, as always❤️

  • Jen H.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Always love getting my hair done, thank you xx

  • AM

    Anya M.

    Feb 16, 2022

  • Rachel C.

    Feb 15, 2022

  • MK

    Mandy K.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Fabulous relaxing salon, I love everything about it and wouldn't consider going anywhere else - Lucy is a quality hair specialist 💕💖

  • CL

    Calli L.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Lovely salon and lovely lady. I live half an hour to 40min away but definitely worth the drive. I come out with the cut and styling I want every time.

  • KO

    Kasimira O.

    Jan 11, 2022

    Lovely experience, 10/10 would recommend. Lucy made me feel comfortable and we had a great chat whilst doing my hair!.

  • Rachel C.

    Dec 18, 2021

    I love coming to get my hair done at Lulu’s! I’ll be coming back in the future!!

  • Amy B.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • JW

    Jess W.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Amazing experience every time I go. Lucy is amazing at what she does. Always receive 5* treatment and service!

  • MK

    Mandy K.

    Nov 12, 2021

    I LOVE this salon! So bright and welcoming and my hair looks glossy and beautiful when I leave. Thank you Lucy, excellent as always 💖

  • MK

    Mandy K.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Beautiful salon and superb hairdresser! Would highly recommend for quality and service.

  • MK

    Mandy K.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Beautiful salon and relaxed atmosphere. Love my hair done by Lucy and will be booking regularly 💕 also fantastic coffee!

  • Rachel C.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Fantastic service!! Lovely salon!

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Sep 2, 2021

    Amazing service Best hair dresser in Blackpool

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more